12th August 2013, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

How to do government job after finishing B.A? I have qualified in computer hardware

I am gulab Pawar, I finished B.A, I allso qualified in computer hardware and software section and 6 year job experiences in iocl refinery baroda. I want to government job so please give me information for get government job. thank you,

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get a government job in Tamil nadu? I'm finishing B.E(CS)
  2. How to get a government job after finishing B.E CS
  3. How to get a government job after passing 12th and B.A 2nd year?
  4. How to get a job in Delhi? I have 2 years experience in computer science
  5. B.E after TYBCOM and Diploma in Computer Hardware and Networking? Any other course?
  6. How can I get a job in government sector after finishing my M.E? Any entrance exams or government jobs in my field?
  7. Job Opportunities for me being a candidate of Computer Hardware Engineer having MCSE and CCNA certifications?
  8. Am I able to do a Job in CBI having completed H.Sc and also knowledge of Computer Hardware & Networking?
  9. Can I get a government job after finishing B.Ed at the age of 34? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  11. What job can I get after computer hardware and networking course? Best institutes in East Delhi
  12. Is it necessary for a person to qualify B.Ed to get a government job after BSc Maths? Age requirement for ladies in government job? Which entrance exams to give?
  13. How to get a job in hardware networking in IT
  14. What is the job progress in government of India/Government of other states after finishing ECE?
  15. Which exam I should take up being Computer engineer to get into government job? -- [New]
  16. How to do diploma in computer hardware and networking after completing HSc?
  17. What are the jobs available in Computer Hardware and Networking?