2nd August 2011, 07:20 PM
sdpachgade

How can I get a job in government sector after finishing my M.E? Any entrance exams or government jobs in my field?

I am currently doing M.E. in computer science and engineering.I have no experience.I want job in gov. sector after finishing my M.E..Can you tell me any entrance exams.or gov. Jobs for my field?.

Related Questions:
  1. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  2. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  3. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  4. What are the jobs available in government sector in IT field?
  5. Various jobs in government sector for M.Pharmacy students?
  6. What are the jobs for civil engineering other than field? What are the exams need to be written to get private sector as well as government jobs?
  7. Application procedure for Government jobs after M.Pharmacy and entrance exams details for the same?
  8. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Any opportunity to get in government sector after finishing MCA from CUSAT? Any exams being conducted?
  10. Is there any opportunity to get a job in Government Sector after finishing MSc(Bioinformatics) from Bharathiar University Affiliated College? Details about all the government exams and central government exams?
  11. Should I prefer jobs in private IT sector or in government sector?
  12. Am I eligible to get a government job if I have completed 12th from NIOS board? -- [New]
  13. Government job after B.Tech course in Bharat University?