27th January 2013, 12:30 AM
rahul,hatwar

How to do MS in Automobile Engineering from Germany? I am doing B.E in Mechanical Engineering

hi,
i'm currently doing B.E in mechanical engg. and got a drop in second year and from june will continue from third. i am very much interested in doin ms in automoblie engg from germany. is it possible for me after the drop because im confused. please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join MS in Automobile Engineering in germany?
  2. How to do MS in Automobile in Germany? I am studying B.E Mechanical Engineering
  3. Best universities for Automobile Engineering in Germany, Canada and London?
  4. Which are the best universities for doing Masters in Automobile Engineering in Germany?
  5. Best universities in Germany for Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Procedure to study Automobile Engineering in Germany for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  7. How to do Automobile Engineering in Germany?
  8. Best universities for Masters in Automobile in Germany and Canada after B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to do MS from Germany in Automobile Design after passing 3rd year mechanical engineering
  10. How to study in germany after completing diploma in Automobile engineering?
  11. Best universities in Canada and Germany to do Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  12. Procedure to study M.S.(Automobile Engineering) in Germany? Career prospect in Germany? -- [New]
  13. How to do MS in Automobile Engineering from Germany? I am doing B.E in Mechanical Engineering
  14. Requirements to do Automobile engineering in Germany under good universities?
  15. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same?
  16. How to do masters in Automobile in Germany? I have finished engineering in mechanical
  17. List of the top universities along with their eligibility criteria and scholarships program offering MS course with mechanical engineering in Germany?