18th January 2013, 02:33 PM

How to get admission in central hindu boys school?

I want to get admission in class 6 in central hindu boys school,so tell me the process how get the form,give exam,etc

24th January 2013, 06:21 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in central hindu boys school?

I want to get admission in class 9 in central hindu boys school,so tell me the process how get the form,give exam,etc

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admission-central-hindu-boys-school-1048545.html#ixzz2ItQIgywp
3rd February 2013, 08:41 AM

i want admission in CHS in class 11th in commerce plz guide me.
4th February 2013, 06:55 PM

I want to get admission in class 9 in central hindu boys school,so tell me the process how get the form,give exam,etcQUOTE=Unregistered;3100021]I want to get admission in class 9 in central hindu boys school,so tell me the process how get the form,give exam,etc

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admission-central-hindu-boys-school-1048545.html#ixzz2ItQIgywp[/QUOTE]
11th February 2013, 10:41 AM

how to get admission in class 11th in arts?
16th February 2013, 08:43 PM

When the CHS form of class 6th is going to be out
17th February 2013, 09:14 PM

Admission for class six
24th February 2013, 03:03 PM

i would like to know the date for distribution of admission form of CHS, varanasi..
21st March 2013, 04:55 PM

when does the application form of central hindu boys school will come and what subjects are needed for the entrance test?
30th March 2013, 07:57 PM

how i take admission in central hindu boys school with commerce side
4th April 2013, 07:11 AM

When does the form for chs(for boys of class 9th) release in bihar?
4th April 2013, 09:52 AM

When does chs exam is happen?
14th April 2013, 08:41 AM

How to get addmision in class6 in bhs?
24th April 2013, 11:13 AM

when the chbs examination will be held !
4th May 2013, 08:06 PM

pls give me 10yr qution paper of chs entnrance exam for ix
28th May 2013, 12:14 PM

Sir,how i can get admission in cl 9 in chs?
15th January 2014, 09:44 AM

kya chs me class 9th me fees bhi lagta hai
18th January 2014, 06:01 PM

How can i get admission in class nineth? please tell me
25th February 2014, 11:43 PM

when entrance form of class 9 will be aviable for 2014-15
2nd March 2014, 06:51 PM

how can got admission in class 9th entrance form at which available & when please rply
7th March 2014, 07:29 AM

How to get the admission in class 9 what are the process ? Last date of applying the form
14th April 2014, 12:53 PM

Plz which type of questions asked in entrance exam for class 11th in math group
21st January 2015, 08:09 PM

I just want to take admision in 11 PCM guide me how I will aplly form ?
28th January 2015, 09:36 PM

what are the formalities of admission in 11th commerce in session 2015-16
22nd January 2016, 03:24 PM

How can I get admission in Central Hindu Boys School?
From where I can get admission form?
On which date entrance exam will held of class 9th?
Where will I have to go for entrance exam?
What type of studying facilities are provided in school and living facilities in hostel?
4th January 2017, 03:45 AM

I want to get admission in CHS in class 11th for biology . Please tell me about the entrance exam.
2nd February 2017, 07:33 PM

How can I get admission in Central Hindu Boys School?
From where I can get admission form?
On which date entrance exam will held of class 9th?
Where will I have to go for entrance exam?
What type of studying facilities are provided in school and living facilities in hostel?
23rd February 2017, 03:43 PM

I want to get admission in class 11 from mathematics. Please give me information for admission .
23rd February 2017, 03:48 PM

I want to get admission in class 11 from mathematics. So Please give me information for admission .