29th January 2011, 06:52 PM
vimal raj.v

How to get GATE exam duplicate admit card?

Sir, this is vimal raj. I lost my hall ticket of gate exam 2011 and my exam is tomorrow afternoon, what can i do for getting duplicate hall ticket and my application number is 710210

1st February 2011, 12:56 PM
sparkle

Default Re: How to get GATE exam duplicate admit card?

Just go to the website of IIT, Madras or IIT, Kharagpur :

www.iitm.ac.in or www.iitkgp.ac.in

There you can see your admit card details when you will enter your application form no.
You can download that page and then get a print out of the page.

All the best!
1st February 2011, 03:21 PM
nil123

You should go to your concerned center site and with the help of application no and birth date download duplicate admit card . And also ask on phone to your center professor for this problem. I think this will help you. So do not worry much. Keep your original document with you at examination.
10th February 2011, 10:35 AM

i lost my gate hall ticket
11th February 2011, 06:20 PM

vao applied not get hall ticket
aravinth.t-657682
bala.y-657684
11th February 2011, 11:21 PM
Shrikrishna.A.Gosavi

Sir, this is Shrikrishna.A.Gosavi. I lost my hall ticket of gate exam 2011 and my exam is day after tomorrow morning, what can i do for getting duplicate hall ticket and my application number is 2023519.
12th February 2011, 08:04 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: How to get GATE exam duplicate admit card?

One must get his/her admit card till last week of January 2011!!

But still if one doesnot recieve it till last january then you can get Gate Hall ticket online without any

worries.

To download Gate hall ticket you need to go the Gate officail website since they didnot update for downloading Gate hall

ticket from the website i cannot give you the link but you can refer this

http://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/

To download hall ticket you need to have 6 digit application number
12th February 2011, 09:22 AM

i am not get mu admit card. My application no is 8024859 and mail add [email protected]. Please help me.
12th February 2011, 12:14 PM
ronaldo

you can visit the website www.iitb.ac.in/
from there by entering your application number you can get a copy of your new admit card.
12th February 2011, 12:42 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: How to get GATE exam duplicate admit card?

dear friend don't worry if possible i will check your application no. and send your duplicate admit card .in which zone you send application form then you go through internet and check GATE 2011 and click on that IIT you send application form. then written on the upper side application status.
Then you give application no. of 7 digit and you got your admit card on on-line.
if you tell me zone then i will try for find and send on your gmail id.
my email is [email protected].
12th February 2011, 01:18 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: How to get GATE exam duplicate admit card?

Dear friend your Application no. is not valid because this is only 6digits you see again and tell me about 7 digits no.
12th February 2011, 01:28 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

Originally Posted by vimal raj.v View Post
Sir, this is vimal raj. I lost my hall ticket of gate exam 2011 and my exam is tomorrow afternoon, what can i do for getting duplicate hall ticket and my application number is 710210
hi......
you can get the duplicate copy of your application form from the zonal office ,,,
after showing the photocopy of your application form and the speed post receipt.....
12th February 2011, 01:46 PM
diego

you can download your admit card form the website itself by logging in
with your account application number.
All your details will be visible on your screen .. you can download and print the Admit card.
Visithttp://www.iitk.ac.in/gate/gate2011/appstat.php
to view your application status.
12th February 2011, 01:51 PM
kumar Mitesh

my friend
just visit to the any officials site of IIT for example....
only with your original documents which you have retained during the filling of original forms.......you can get your dublicate admit card very easily.....so dont worry and be happy,......
12th February 2011, 03:39 PM
mohit brh

if you have not scored gate admit card than you can directly download the card on the website http://www.gate.iitb.ac.in/gate2011/importantdates.php

and according to date given . you can issue report.
Date for reporting any discrepancy in the choice of examination cities or in the choice of GATE paper Friday December 31, 2010
Date for reporting the non-receipt of admit cards for ONLINE examination papers Thursday January 20, 2011
Last date for reporting the non-receipt of admit cards for OFFLINE examination papers Monday January 31, 2011
12th February 2011, 04:11 PM

how to get hall ticket
12th February 2011, 04:36 PM
ratalalavanya

Hey just go to the official website and then click the admit card details with your application number,.....You can download halticket from that
14th February 2011, 04:37 PM

i'm V.Venkatakrishnan , applay to vao exam 14.08.2010, but i didnt get it yet.vao exam hallticket. how to get it..? my hallticket?
this my omr no: AI090271, pls send me the details [email protected]
15th February 2011, 12:00 AM

don't worry, you can get duplicate admit card for GATE exam is given below

1.www.iitkgp.com.

2.www.iitd.com.

3.www.iitm.com.

all the best..............
10th March 2011, 10:03 AM

hai yhis is pradeep, i lost my hallticket,how can i get the duplicate hallticket my application number is 6008576
22nd March 2011, 12:50 PM

where my hooghly jorg cout exam admit?
11th April 2011, 07:05 PM

my self sunil lohar i have not gate my admit card my application form no is 334050
plz informe me immidetly at the date 21/04/2011 my mobile no. 919887822527
21st April 2011, 03:25 PM

how to get dublicate admit card
21st April 2011, 03:28 PM

how to get duplicate admit card
11th August 2011, 10:17 AM
jai bhagvan

Sir, this is jai bhagvan. I lost my hall ticket of gate exam 2011 and my exam is today afternoon, what can i do for getting duplicate hall ticket and my application number is 47332[/QUOTE]
15th November 2011, 11:46 PM
dimple.simple

Just go to the website of IIT, Madras or IIT, Kharagpur :

There you can see your admit card details when you will enter your application form no.
You can download that page and then get a print out of the page.
5th January 2012, 10:04 PM

how can i get my hall ticket without application number,i ve lost it..pls help
6th January 2012, 11:12 PM

i lost my application number..how can i get my admit card now ???please help me please..:(
15th January 2012, 11:42 PM
abhisek.sonu

You should go to your concerned center site and with the help of application no and birth date download duplicate admit card . And also ask on phone to your center professor for this problem. I think this will help you. So do not worry much. Keep your original document with you at examination.
26th May 2014, 03:22 PM

My sister son has written the entrance exam yesterday but unfortunately kept the admission admission card at the center itself. Kindly tell us the process to obtain duplicate of the same.