11th September 2012, 03:49 PM

How to get a good Job in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?

hai , i am completed m.sc Biotechnology ,i am in search of job now can you please guide me to get good job in my field?

1. How to get a good Job in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  2. Job vacancies in biotechnology field? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which course is better between M.Sc in Bio-Analytical Sciences and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  4. B.Sc(biotechnology) or B.Tech(biotechnology): better choice for a job in Biotechnology field?
  5. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology
  6. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  7. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  8. How to get jobs in abroad in research field after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  9. How to get a job in biotech field after passing MSc Biotechnology?
  10. What is the scope of Biotechnology after MSc in Biotechnology? How much is the package?
  11. Job in field of Biotechnology? -- [New]
  12. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  13. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  14. Which course is better between MSc microbiology and biotechnology?
  15. Government Job Opportunities in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Tech in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics?
  16. Which courses can I opt for after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Is MS associated with Biotechnology a good choice for me?
  17. Career guidance for BT fresher graduates? Jobs available in the field of Biotechnology/Life Science?
  18. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
26th December 2012, 01:13 PM

Default Re: How to get a good Job in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?

i am doing mtech bioinformatics. is there any govt jobs after the completion of degree. brief about career