6th August 2012, 11:45 AM

How to get Hall Ticket for MBA Entrance Exam of IGNOU?

how we get our exam holl ticket of mba enterance exam in ignou?

10th August 2012, 05:42 PM

Default Re: How to get Hall Ticket for MBA Entrance Exam of IGNOU?

i have applied for openmat 2012 in IGNO, i didnot recive any halticket for the exam, what should i do ? is there any onother option to get the halticket, i have gone through the IGNO website there is no option to download halticket......
12th August 2012, 11:59 AM

Please let me know how I attend the entrance exam without hall ticket. reply me on [email protected]
14th August 2012, 07:07 PM

Dear Sirs,
I am sohil. I have applied for IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 which will be held no 26-august-2012, but i have not received my hall ticket yet. . . And i have tried on website but there is not response for hall ticket download. . .
What to do now ?
Please Inform me. .
15th August 2012, 03:48 PM

pls let me know how i download MBA ENTRENCE HALL TICKET which is held on 19 AUG 2012, i have gone through the ignou website, there is no option to get the hall ticket, how can i give my exam.....
kindly post my MBA HALL TICKET or let me know on my E-mail [email protected], how to trace my hall ticket from website.
pls REPLY......
17th August 2012, 12:17 PM

Pls let me know how i download MBA ENTRENCE HALL TICKET which is held on 19 AUG 2012, i have gone through the ignou website, there is no option to get the hall ticket, how can i give my exam.....
Kindly Reply on my email id [email protected]
17th August 2012, 04:18 PM

my name is sulaksha Rohidas gaoker i m answering my MBA enterance exam in august but i did not receive my hall ticket yet. please let me know what to do?
reply me back on [email protected]
18th August 2012, 10:33 PM

plzz Send my MBA ENTRENCE HALL TICKET Given.My Exam Date 19/8/2012
19th August 2012, 10:58 PM

please send my MBA entrance hall ticket to my email id [email protected]
20th August 2012, 04:34 PM

Plz send me my MBA ENTRANCE HALL TICKET.mY EXAM DATE:-26/08/2012.mY EMAIL ID:[email protected]
This matter is most urgent.I hope you will give corrective immediately steps.
20th August 2012, 10:37 PM

my hall ticket did not come only. Please sent my MBA ENTRENCE HALL TICKET. my name PRAJOT NAIK, D.O.B- 30-12-1990
email address- [email protected]
21st August 2012, 04:28 PM

pl send me my MBA Exam hall ticket on my email ID : [email protected]
21st August 2012, 10:23 PM

hello sir plz send me my hall ticket for mba ENTRENCE hall ticket on this mail id
22nd August 2012, 01:21 PM

How to change the examination centre code because I have entered in application centre code 13129 but halt ticket IGNOU put centre code as 1312

pl send the suggestions to [email protected]
22nd August 2012, 01:27 PM

How to change the study centre in halt ticket

pl send the repply to :[email protected]
24th August 2012, 04:04 PM

Dear Sirs,
I am Riya. I have applied for IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 which will be held no 26-august-2012, but i have not received my hall ticket yet. . . And i have tried on website but there is not response for hall ticket download. . .
What to do now ?

Please Inform me to. .
Email ID: [email protected]
24th August 2012, 08:37 PM

Plz send me my MBA ENTRANCE HALL TICKET.mY EXAM DATE:-26/08/2012.mY EMAIL ID:[email protected]
This matter is most urgent.I hope you will give corrective immediately step.
24th August 2012, 08:48 PM

Sir,my hall ticket did not come only. Please sent my MBA ENTRENCE HALL TICKET. my name PRADNYA BOBADE D.O.B- 29-06-1989
email address- [email protected]
25th August 2012, 12:27 PM

Re:How to get Hall Ticket for MBA Entrance Exam of IGNOU?

I have applied for MBA in IGNOU .. I haven't received my hall ticket yet so kindly send my hall ticket for my address which has given already in while submitted the application form ..... I awaiting for the ENTRANCE EXAM HALL TICKET PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ON HIGH PRIORITY BASIS..................E-Mail Id: [email protected]
25th August 2012, 08:34 PM

My name is Syed Ashraf ali from agra
Please send me admit card then i could appeared in mba entrance examination.
Email: [email protected]
25th August 2012, 08:35 PM

My name is Syed Ashraf ali from agra
Please send me admit card then i could appeared in mba entrance examination.
Email: [email protected]
16th November 2012, 03:55 PM

How to get hall ticket for mab exam of ignou

my names is
Balakumar
please send me admin card the i could appeared in mba entrances examination
balasuccess1#gmail.com
29th November 2012, 06:58 PM
joyshreenath

Have you checked with your IGNOU study center. They will tell you the latest update on the hall tickets. As it is the hall tickets take a little time to generated. But if it has been generated already, you will get it online only. Just log onto the official website of IGNOU which is www.ignou.ac.in. Go to the Ignou section under it. Here you will have the domain called student zone. Select and go to this zone. From here under the results section you will get a list of hall tickets available. Go to the required section of yours and that is OPENMAT. Provide your enrollment number and get the hall ticket online.
30th November 2012, 09:32 PM

Unable to get hall ticket for Dec-2012 MBA exam, pl let me know or send on [email protected]
S.K. VASHISTH, Udaipur (Raj)
6th September 2013, 01:36 PM

Hello Sir, my mba exam is on 8th of sep 2013. I dint get my hallticket. pl send it to my mail id [email protected] . name : Shiva Prasad T
31st January 2014, 11:03 AM

i am navin bhagat
i am appearing for openmat xxxv which is to beheld on 2nd feb 2014

i havent received my admit card where can i find

please send my admit card on my mail id