25th June 2011, 08:37 PM
nagabhushanam.k

How to get the intelligence bureau admit card?

how to get my intelligence bureau admit card my reg no is 490298 and my friend no is 491092 please inform through my e-mail id.
than you sir.

26th June 2011, 04:02 PM

Default Re: How to get the intelligence bureau admit card?

how to get my intelligence bureau admit card my reg no is 533046
26th June 2011, 07:09 PM

How to get the intelligence bureau admit card
26th June 2011, 09:26 PM
gagan4790

Originally Posted by nagabhushanam.k View Post
how to get my intelligence bureau admit card my reg no is 490298 and my friend no is 491092 please inform through my e-mail id.
than you sir.
Hi Dear
Go to www.mha.in,to vacanct,click on acio vacancies.
You will get an option download admit card. Upload ur photos n sign, n print the admit card.
27th June 2011, 01:19 AM
rana2011

To get intelligent bureau admit card you have to down load hall ticket or re-admit card and web site is unknown to me.
27th June 2011, 01:08 PM
nagarajukati

Originally Posted by nagabhushanam.k View Post
than you sir.
hi friends....... i am unable to download my admit card....its showing that resource not exist...... plz tel me how to resolve this problem
27th June 2011, 03:24 PM

I can not get my Admit card yet, please tell me that how can I get my Admit card.
28th June 2011, 01:18 PM

WHEN I CAN RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD. AMRITANSHU
28th June 2011, 02:38 PM

sir please send my admit card in my id.
my registration no.731863
28th June 2011, 03:08 PM

Sir, my registration no is 606939, but i do not get my admit card till now, how can i get it please tell me. Thanking you. My Email ID is [email protected]
30th June 2011, 02:33 PM

how can i download my admit card. send me address of ib
30th June 2011, 06:57 PM

SIR I am unable to get my admit card for my exam of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer - Grade II/Executive Examination - 2011 which is to be held on 10.06.11
30th June 2011, 07:54 PM

i m unable to download my admit card
its showing that wrong regd number
please tell me how to resolve this problem
my regd number 883016
my pnoen number - 9577666917
1st July 2011, 03:49 PM

Thousands of people who have registered for intelligence bureau exams and they have not received their Admit card.
Even i am one among you friends. But we should realise one ting THT its free registration so i dont think we will get admit card.
THIS IS THE PROCESS IN ANY GOVT.OFFICE, AND NOTING WONDER SEEING IN MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS!!!!!!!!!!!
1st July 2011, 09:33 PM

Shankar.B
i didn't get my admit card.... plz resolve my problem.... My register no is 522660... Plz send admit card to my e-mail...
2nd July 2011, 03:30 PM

I am trying to upload my signature and photo but it doesn't work.My registration is 628833. what should I do?
Please reply to my email Id.
4th July 2011, 09:11 AM

how to get mt intelligence bureau admit card.my reg no is 565613 please send the details.
4th July 2011, 04:08 PM

from where i get my admit card plz tell me on my e-mail id which is [email protected].
thank u so much.
5th July 2011, 01:32 PM

Follow the following procedure step by step. It worked for me..

1. First of all Keep the Photos and Signature of Size about 69×92 or 210×119 respectively for Uploading

2. Open the Photos and Sign in Microsoft Paint and Save with following way : RegistrationID %u2014> Photo%u2014->.jpg , Like If your registration Number is 905286 the name will be like

a. > 905286photo.jpg for Uploading Photos

b. > 905286sign.jpg for Uploading Sign

3. Save the Photos and Upload it through IB site.

4. You will Get your Photos and Signature Confirmation link

5. Click on Link to Print the Admit Card
5th July 2011, 09:25 PM

Please help to upload my photo for ib admit card. I am unable to upload the photo in spite of trying it several times.
6th July 2011, 09:27 AM

i don't upload my photo and sigh plz help
6th July 2011, 10:54 PM

Admit card seems to be a 2 pages long,, Shall I print out the 2 pages or scale it down in a single page? One more doubt is Color / BW print out?
7th July 2011, 08:52 AM

my name is atul sharma (father name shri Hariom sharma)
dob 26-08-1988
Email [email protected]

i loss my registration number
so plese send my registration number my email id
7th July 2011, 11:49 AM

Sir, my registration no is 617014, but i do not get my admit card till now, how can i get it please tell me. Thanking you. My Email ID is [email protected]
8th July 2011, 12:01 PM

sir, i forgot my registration no. so please tell me my registration no my email id is.......... [email protected],
my date of birth is 02-07-1987
8th July 2011, 06:51 PM

my email id hasbeen error therefore admitcard donot show, so please confirm the rules to know about admitcard
9th July 2011, 02:16 AM

Sir, my registration no is 665510, but i do not get my admit card till now, how can i get it please tell me. Thanking you. My Email ID is [email protected]
9th July 2011, 05:38 PM
vivekanandch

INTELLIGENCE BUREAU MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS , GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
Assistant Central Intelligence Officer - Grade - II / Executive Examination - 2011
ADMIT CARD

Download Admit Cards from below Links:

http://eapplicationmha.in/instruadmit.htm

http://eapplicationmha.in/admitlogin.asp

http://eapplicationmha.in/

@http://goo.gl/rrWFR
24th July 2011, 08:18 PM

i wrote intelligence beuro exam in july 14,2011.when will be they announce results
7th September 2011, 10:58 PM

I have lost my admit card and result may come anytime soon. How can i get my details or print my admit card?
8th September 2011, 08:01 PM
kartik41

I can not get my Admit card yet, please tell me that how can I get my Admit card.
16th October 2011, 09:59 AM

I dont have my copy of admit card and i have forgot my roll number,I would be very thankful to you if you can let me know how can i get the admit card/roll number now as the result is to going to be announced. My emil id is [email protected]
18th October 2011, 08:39 PM

sir plz i missed my admit card my id is [email protected],and my name is charu singh ,my reg no is 493456
21st October 2011, 04:41 PM

hi sir
i have lost my admit card.. how can i get my reg-no to check my results..
pls let me know how to do..my email id is [email protected]

thanks&regards
umesh
26th October 2011, 05:02 PM

I have somehow lost my record, i.e., my regusteration no. as well as my roll no. for IB ACIO. I am trying to track my result through my e-mail id on the official site of ministry of home affairs, but its not working. Kindly help me and let me know how can I check my result. My email id is [email protected]. Please reply asap.

Swati Mahajan
29th October 2011, 08:56 PM

i have applied online for personal assistance in ib but i forgot to save the registration slip then how can i get it for further use pl help me.

prachi tiwari
7th November 2011, 08:48 PM

my name is kotha venkatesh (father name kotha krishnaiah)
dob 24-07-1989
Email [email protected]

i loss my registration number
so plese send my registration number my email id
8th November 2011, 12:38 PM

how to get my intelligence bureau admit card my reg no is 240590 please inform through my e-mail id.
thank you sir
8th November 2011, 12:42 PM

hi friend
go 2 Vacancies n der go 2 Receipt of Application for the post of Personal Assistant , JIO-II(WT) , JIO-II(EDP)
13th November 2011, 08:18 PM
AMIT KUMAR BANJARE

admit card download nahi ho raha hai kaise hoga please kuchh idia bataye ya mere email id me send kar dijiye sir pleace
14th November 2011, 01:16 PM

navin prakash gautam
14th November 2011, 01:58 PM

JIO-II (WT) Ka admit card download nahi ho raha hai,
please mujhe bataye ki use download kaise kiya jaye.
Mera e-mail id - [email protected]
thanks, Sir
15th November 2011, 03:01 PM

I m trying to upload my admit card, but i cant it show wrong reg. no.

my reg. no. 161578

please inform through my e-mail id
15th November 2011, 11:32 PM

Ihave not receive my admit card for this coming exam on 27 Nov2011 please kindly sent me through my email address. I be really thank you. By standhope
16th November 2011, 12:15 PM

Sir, my registration no is 179445, but i do not get my admit card till now, how can i get it please tell me. Thanking you. My Email ID is [email protected] PLS SENT MY ADMIT CARD
18th November 2011, 11:01 AM

plz tell me how i download my admit card exam 27 nov 2011 IB My Regn no is 198910 and DOB is 10 jan 1968 mail [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 02:44 PM

my email id hasbeen error therefore admitcard donot show, so please confirm the rules to know about admitcard
23rd November 2011, 04:24 PM

how can upload my photo nd signature for IB PA...
25th November 2011, 08:06 AM

I lost my reg no. and not able to download it.
Exam is day after tomorrow and I am worried. I have prepared well for the same.
Kindly help me
e mail:[email protected]
DOB:15-Dec-1988
6th December 2011, 07:00 PM

i was registered in intelligence bureau for the post of security assistance but i can't receive my admit card so please send my admit card my registration no.445810
my email id [email protected]