20th May 2011, 08:43 AM
How to get a job in Banks or Railway after completing Inter from MPC?
How to get railway and bank jobs after inter completion in mpc
17th June 2011, 05:13 PM
Re: How to get a job in Banks or Railway after completing Inter from MPC?
about architecture after inter 2011
19th July 2011, 09:22 PM
railwayjobsafterinter
17th May 2012, 12:18 AM
hai,my name is shaik.armina.iam syudying b-tech(3rd year(ECE)) in rsr engineering college,kadanutatala,kavali. i want government job in railway on the base of inter certificates.i got 60% in inter.iam completed inter in narayana juniour college.achari street,nellore.so please kindly tell me how i get job in railway on my inter base.
19th June 2012, 06:28 PM
i want to get a good job in south central railway.what has to i do i completed my inter with 78 percentage wath has to i do now. where i has to apply to write exam. when exam conducts in a year
30th August 2017, 09:15 AM
I am studying inter 1 year after that i cant study inter 2nd year because of money problem.who i can get railway or police job. Kindly answer my question... Thank you. Nikhil Rajahmundry prathidha jr college
5th October 2019, 12:34 AM
Now I am studying inter 2year MPC after I want to do railway or banking .so, what can I do for this ?