5th May 2013, 02:37 AM
samrockz867

How to go for higher education if I am a 2nd year engineering student?

I am a 2nd yr engineering student of nit rourkela i want to go for higher education but confused betwen cat and upsc ... plz give me suggestion and plus-minus about these two.. OR first get the job and then prepare simultaneiusly..??

Related Questions:
  1. How to pursue higher education in abroad after passing BSc in Chemistry
  2. Eligibility to apply in Mahindra Higher Education Scholarship for MD 2nd year student pursuing in USA?
  3. What to do after doing BSc Pass course?
  4. How can I get education loan being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  5. Colleges which provides Higher Education in Astrophysics? Course other than Master degree to get into research field?
  6. Ph.D in math or computer science after MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I apply for Central Sector Scholarship on 12th basis being a student of B.A. 2nd year? -- [New]
  8. How to get education loan in order to continue engineering education being a meritorious student?
  9. How and when do I apply for higher education in NERIST? I am a student of class 12th
  10. Colleges for higher education in Astrophysics? Courses other than master degree which can take me to research field?
  11. How to go for higher studies in ceremic engineering?
  12. How to get a job in computer field after passing 10th?
  13. List of top companies for summer training for B.Tech(Electrical engineering) 2nd year student?
  14. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  15. Procedure to proceed towards higher studies after completing 2nd year intermediate in MPC group?
  16. How to go for higher studies after passing Mechanical engineering?
  17. Which are the programmes for mechanical engineering in HAL? Is there any vacancy for 2nd year students?