11th January 2012, 01:11 PM
shamminita

List of top companies for summer training for B.Tech(Electrical engineering) 2nd year student?

i am a student of electrical engineering department . where can i go for internship after 2nd year in chandigarh? which is the best company?

Related Questions:
  1. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  2. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  3. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  4. List of top companies for summer training for B.Tech(Electrical engineering) 2nd year student?
  5. List of companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  6. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh? -- [New]
  7. Summer training in National Instrument and Texas Instruments after 2nd year Engineering in ECE branch? Other companies providing summer training?
  8. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Summer Training after 2nd year of B.Tech. in Civil Engineering
  10. List of IT companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student in Delhi and Meerut?
  11. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  12. List of companies in which I can apply for summer training at Jaipur?
  13. How to do summer internship? I am a student of CSE 2nd year
  14. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  15. List of the companies offering Summer Internship programme for B.Tech Metallurgy and Materials Engineering 2nd year student?
  16. List of best companies to do summer internship while doing B.Tech 3rd year?