24th September 2012, 04:23 AM
manicool12

How to join space science after completing diploma in chemical engineering with 90%

Dear all ,
I was completed in diploma in chemical engg at 2011 with 90% now i am working in pharmacetical company , I am very interested in space science and research,So kindly please guide me how can i get admission in NASA??

MANI.

1. Which stream in B.Tech is a better choice for me to join after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  2. How to join B.Tech in IIT after completing diploma? I am doing diploma in chemical engineering
  3. How can I join in Space Science Engineering being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  4. How to do correspondence B.E in Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for B.E.(Chemical Engineering) if pursuing 3 years diploma programme after completing 10th standard?
  6. What can I do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Diploma in Chemical Engineering having failed Diploma 2 times?
  7. Can I get direct admission in M.Tech in Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  8. How can I Join NIT after studying diploma in chemical engineering in AP?
  9. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech after completing Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  10. Chemical Engineering or Pharmacy, which is better to study in Diploma?
  11. Which course is best after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  12. How to take admission in diploma in chemical engineering? How to apply online for diploma in chemical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Pharmacy after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  14. Can I opt for B.E or B.Tech in Biotechnology after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering
  15. How to start degree engineering after completing diploma in chemical engineering
  16. Should I join Engineering Diploma course to study B.Tech if didn't take Science in 12th standard? -- [New]
  17. Eligibility for Polytechnic courses? Centers in Trivandrum are for both girls and boys? Which field should I get a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. List of chemical engineering colleges(Govt and Private) in which I can take admission for degree after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering with 75.44%?
24th December 2012, 07:29 PM

Default Re: How to join space science after completing diploma in chemical engineering with 90%

after cmplit diploma chemical engineering what can i do ??
29th August 2013, 03:25 PM

Default Re: How to join space science after completing diploma in chemical engineering with 90%

I am complete my diplamo in chemical engineering after what cources are avilable ?
2nd July 2017, 07:42 AM

Can I join space science after my diploma in electronics. What are colleges.It is possible to join in lateral entry.