1st June 2016, 04:04 PM

How many seats are available in Bihar Polytechnic?

How many seats are available in Bihar Polytechnic? Can you please guide me with the answer on this? How and where can we apply for this? Hope that I will get some clarification on the same soon. Awaiting for the response soon. Thank you!

2nd June 2016, 03:35 AM
sagarika 199193

Default Re: How many seats are available in Bihar Polytechnic?

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board conduct entrance exam for admission to diploma engineering. For admission in diploma , You should have passed 10th class from a recognized board.

Entrance Exam Pattern
- Total Questions : 150
- Total Marks : 600
Physics : 200 Marks
Chemistry : 200 Marks
Maths : 200 Marks
- Each question will carry 4 marks & Negative marking system exist.

Entrance Important Dates
- Registration Starts From : 10th February , 2016
- Last Date of Application : 12th March , 2016
- Issue Admit Cards : 10th April ,2016
- Entrance Exam : 29th May , 2016
- Counseling will Starts : June/July , 2016

Available Seats In Polytechnic Colleges In Bihar
- Darbhanga Polytechnic Seats : 30 for Electrical , 30 for Mechanical & 60 for Civil
- Barauni Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Civil , 30 for Mechanical , 15 for Chemical & 30 for Polymer
- Naya Tola Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Civil , 45 for Electrical & 45 for Mechanical
- Gaya Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Civil , 30 for Electrical and 20 for Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
- Chapra Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Electrical , 60 for Mechanical , 60 for Civil , 60 for Electronics , 30 for Mining
- Gopalganj Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Electrical , 60 for Mechanical , 60 for Civil , 60 for Computer Science , 60 for Electronic Science
- Nalanda Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Electrical & Electronics , 60 for Civil , 60 for Mechanical , 120 for IT , 120 for EC , 120 for Computer Science
- Kishanganj Polytechnic Seats : 60 for Electrical , 60 for Mechanical , 60 for Civil , 60 for Computer Science , 60 for Electronic Science
7th May 2018, 07:25 AM

How many students are selected in Bihar polytechnic & number of students fill the form?
8th July 2018, 03:03 PM

How many seats are there for PE in womens polytechnic category in patna college for csc
15th July 2018, 10:06 PM

How many seats are in chemical branch in barauni? And how much rank and marks are required for selection in chemical branch in barauni.
29th September 2018, 02:31 PM

SIR I WANT TO BE A MACHENICAL ENGNEER .BUT I AM NOT PAASED EXAME BCECE I AM READING IN 12TH .I SHALL BE FROM SUBMIT NEXT YEAR.PLESE HELP ME SIR . WHAT AM I DO. I AM ABHIMANYU YADAV . [email protected]
30th July 2019, 04:54 PM

How many total seats in Bihar polytechnic
31st July 2019, 09:15 PM

My rank in polytechnic fe bc 1593 what is the possibility of admission
1st August 2019, 01:21 PM

How many blank seats in bihar polytechnic collage for admission
2nd August 2019, 04:25 PM

My rank is 5013its possible for collage my cateogry is sc
3rd August 2019, 03:24 PM

My rank is 11828 it's possible admission in PE
6th August 2019, 12:14 PM

How many sheats are available in govt. Polytechnic
21st August 2019, 09:40 AM

My rank is 24167 from PE group is it possible for admission in government college
26th September 2019, 10:04 PM

26/09/2019 how many seats are available in Bihar polytechnic college in patna
26th September 2019, 10:06 PM

How many seats are available in the Bihar polytechnic college in Gaya.
30th November 2020, 08:18 AM

How many seat in govt polytechnic collage 2020?
25th December 2020, 05:41 PM

OUR RANK 3470 KINDLY CONFORM ME IN WHICH DIST ADMISION MOW. ELECTRICAL, MOB NO.- 7766909116
26th December 2020, 10:15 PM

My rank is 1400 EWS is there any chance for admission
27th December 2020, 10:18 AM

Bihar polytechnic me civil me kitna seat hair.
7th January 2021, 12:31 PM

My Ur rank is 5877 and BC rank is 2694 which college in my admission gov/Pvt please answered me
25th January 2021, 06:38 PM

Post Re: How many seats are available in Bihar Polytechnic?

My rank in polytechnic fe bc 1593 what is the possibility of admission
About 12500 seats ate available in 2020
5th February 2021, 08:24 PM

How many seats are Bihar polytechnic
15th February 2021, 09:26 PM

How many seat in civil seat blank
course of Bihar polytechnic 2020
13th October 2021, 10:10 PM

How many sit available in Bihar Politecnic college