27th July 2011, 03:58 AM
s.harjendra

How may I get information about date of physical test, running distance, physical requirements(Like Height and Weight) and formalities for Rajasthan SI?

Rajasthan si ki phycial ki date kab hai or runing kitne km. ki hai. Hight, weight or kya 2 formalties hoti hai
please reply on my email..

15th March 2012, 11:48 PM
mohitsahu2512

Default Re: How may I get information about date of physical test, running distance, physical requirements(Like Height and Weight) and formalities for Rajasthan SI?

Their is not any latest notification published for S.I post in rajasthan. The examination for (Sub-inspector) S.I in rajasthan in conducted by RPSC (Rajasthan public service commission). The notification for the examination is published by RPSC on their official website containing all details regarding examination. The candidates can download the detailed notification for details such as eligibility criteria, exam date, selection precedure etc. How ever i am giving some details regarding S.I examination which will help you-

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION-

The interested candidates must hold a degree in any decipline from recognised university of india or other educational institution estabilished by an Act of parliament or state decleared deemed by government of india under sec 3 of UGC act, 1956.

AGE LIMIT-

The candidate's age should be between 20-25 year.

PHYSICAL FITNESS-

Height- 168 cm
Chest- 81 without expension (should be expend 5 cm).

PHYSICAL ENTRANCE TEST-

Running- 1600 minutes in 6minutes and 30 seconds
Long jump- 13 feet
High jump- 3.6 feet

OFFICIAL WEBSITE-

www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in
www.rpsconline.rajasthan.gov.in (for online application)