Constables (Male/Female) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR)

Company Profile: The South Central Railway  was created on 2nd October 1966 and is the ninth zone of Indian Railways. It has in total 6 divisions with a total route track length of about 5752 kilometers. From the days of wooden plank seats and steam-hauled locomotives, South Central Railway has travelled a very long way to come to this position when all its systems have been modernized.

Job Profile: Recruitment of Constables (Male/Female) in RPF/RPSF

Educational Qualifications: The candidates simply need to have only a Matriculation or equivalent degree from recognized board.

Vacancy: 263

Age Limit: 18 - 25 years as on 01.01.2010.

Pay Scale Rs.5200-2000/- Grade Pay Rs.2000/

Physical Measurements (Male):

Height : UR/OBC:165 cms, SC/ST : 160 cms, Grhwalis, Gorkhas, Kuamaonese, Dogras, Marathas, etc. : 163 cms
Weight : UR/OBC: 50 kg. SC/ST : 48 kg cms, Grhwalis, Gorkhas, Kuamaonese, Dogras, Marathas, etc. : 49 kg.
Chest: UR/OBC: 80, SC/ST : 76.20, Grhwalis, Gorkhas, Kuamaonese, Dogras, Marathas, etc. : 80.00

Physical Measurements (Female):

Height : UR/OBC:157 cms, SC/ST : 152 cms, Grhwalis, Gorkhas, Kuamaonese, Dogras, Marathas, etc. : 155 cms
Weight : UR/OBC: 46 kg. SC/ST : 43 kg cms, Grhwalis, Gorkhas, Kuamaonese, Dogras, Marathas, etc. : 44 kg.
How to apply: The applications in the prescribed format should be sent to the contact details given below. The envelope containing the application form must be super scribed in bold letters: “Application for the post of Constable in RPF/RPSF”. The last date for the receipt of application form is on or before 22nd December, 2009

Contact Details

“Chief Security Commissioner/ RPF,
South Central Railway,
Ground Floor, Railnilayam,
Secunderabad

136 Responses to “Constables (Male/Female) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR)”

1. 136
    amit chaudhary:

sir I have loss my roll no. so I will not see result and pls tell me about this

2. 135
    mahesh:

rpf 2011hallticet plese send me

3. 134
    Potharaju mahesh:

Waiting for rpf hallticet

4. 133
    ritesh kumar chaudhari:

sir mera physical lettar kab aayega

5. 132
    JIJO:

sir when will the secunderabad rpf constable written exam results 16-6-2013 were realesed?

6. 131
    Siva kumar reddy:

R P F job select me

7. 130
    narasimha:

sc rpf job naku chala aavasaram ple

8. 129
    C.siva kumar reddy:

Rpf police select me

9. 128
    suresh:

helo sir when will the scr rpf canistable writen exam results 21-6-2013 were realesed ??????

10. 127
    Pankaj loona:

R.P.F job Plz select me

11. 126
    sachin:

sir please tell me ,when will be starting on rpf exam.
    my name sachin
    d.o.b. 23-01-1991

12. 125
    jasvinder narwal:

my name is jasvinder narwal and i selected for the post of constable but joining not at this post my number is 10223 plz tell me sir ji when our joining at this post . Our police verfication have been done in december2012

13. 124
    vimaleshkumar yadav:

pls. tell when rpf constables exam has going on which date

thans

14. 123
    chandrasekharreddy:

i have applyed for rpf(si)
    ple send me my hall ticket my mail ple issue me sir

15. 122
    amarnath.b.l:

I applaied for the railway job.and i am waiting for the call letter.i am very poor person sir. its importent my life sir. send me the call letter sir.

your’s faithfully
    B.L.Amarnat
    mo.no.9533320974

16. 121
    Parveen:

I want to see results of 2011 sikandrabad interview? Please help me

17. 120
    monu k,umar:

gud afternon sir . sir rpf ki 263 vacncy ki joining kb tk aaye gi hamari to police verification bhi net pe aa chuki h.plz tell me. my no.09416418903

18. 119
    rajesh kumar:

Place sir my admit card send sir my name rajesh kumar s/o Devchandra ram dath of bearth 16/16/1990 My mobile number 8235946749 Emile [email protected] place my admit card send sir

19. 118
    SYAM SUNDAR:

happy new year 2012 for all candidates of RPF from syam sundar
    . If any candidate have information regarding RPF exam 2011,
    please update on my mobile No. 9917432304, 9808178560
    & my e-mail= [email protected]

20. 117
    Tamil News:

you are really a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a wonderful task on this matter!

21. 116
    manish giri:

This is manish giri want to know that when we get call letter.

Thank u

22. 115
    subodh kumar ram:

please tell me about my call latter

23. 114
    mamidipalli narendra:

respected sir iam narendra mamidipalli sir. i miss my hall tic no. for the exam oftech gr-3. the date of 30-01-2011. so i want my hall ticket no. sir.. thanking u sir

24. 113
    sonu singh:

please tell me about my call latter

25. 112
    shaik dawood:

RPF constable manthly salary in india

26. 111
    Kishore:

Sir, plz tel me constable exam date 2011 notification..plz inform me

27. 110
    BIMLESH KUMAR:

when distubet admit call later to examinaction and what is the exam date of R.P.F comman writen.

28. 109
    shehin v:

sir please send me rpf’s south central railways constable’s
    final interview results

29. 108
    Junaidakhtar:

Sir junaidakhtar s/o niyaz ahmad mera ref(si) ka physical admid card nahi huva hai plz my cell pare bhejde apkaagyakari junaidakhtar my mobile n 9026508180 plz gave me my physical admid card send my m.n.

30. 107
    aniket kumar:

plz sir information for rpf admitcard

31. 106
    ardhendu jantuya:

sir please send rpf constabl’s of NFR final interview result.

32. 105
    when will hallticket issue sir:

Sir please arrange the hallticket.

33. 104
    when will hallticket issue sir:

Very quick sir

34. 103
    syed khadar vali:

job for feb 28, 2011…….11952constables rpsf plz send me admit card

35. 102
    shailesh kumar:

sir mera abhi tak call nahi aya hai plz mere email id par bhere ..,,, thanks. sir

36. 101
    IRFAN PASHA G.I:

I REQUEST YOUR KIND SELF IAM APPLYING FOR THE POST OF CONSTABALE OF RPS FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL-2011 FROM CHIKKABALLPUR DIST-562101 MY CELL NO-9341021287.

SO FOR IAM NOT RECIEVE ANY CALL LETTER FROM YOU, ONCE AGAINE HUBLY REQUEST SEN D CALL LETTER OR MAILE ADDRESS.

THANKING YOU,

YOUR’S CANDIDATE

37. 100
    M GOVARDHANAN:

I gave physical efficiency test on april 2011. RPF/RPSF 2009.
    What about exam date RPF/RPSF 2009 Sir.

Thankyou

38. 99
    ranjan kumar yadav:

please send me rpf/rpsf 01/2009 written exam date.

39. 98
    ANBUSELVAN G:

Sir i appaly in rpf march 2011 no resived postal cover

40. 97
    ram kumar:

entrance exam rpf

41. 96
    sunil kumar:

sir abhi tak mera physical nahin hua hai mein physical ki date janna chahta hun please send me on my email id [email protected]

42. 95
    MARIMUTHU.S:

Respeted sir. ↲As i am marimuthu in my roll no:12018084. I have compeleted in my physical efficienby test on 29/3/2011.so plz send to my written test admit card in my home.↲MARIMUTHU.S.KAKKARAMPATTI.KURUKKUCHALAI.OTTAPIDARAM.TUTICORIN. TAMILNADU.PIN:628722.MOBILE NO:9894240919.

43. 94
    pabitra mohan sahoo:

on which day written exam.of rpf constable.

44. 93
    shailendra kumar pandey:

written ka call letter kab aega sir?

45. 92
    DEVENDAR SINGH:

SIR mara physical ho gaya h abi tak mujhe written ka call nhi mila h plz send me call devendar singh % hira lal village indara post purana gunj rampur up 9634698778

46. 91
    sushil kumar sanbarsa:

have you ask my application form not rejct

47. 90
    monu kumar:

sir,mera written test ka latter abi tak nahi aya h.or 12june ka test h.so plz submit my latter
    09416418903 plz give me my rpf test admit card

48. 89
    Samir Adhikary:

Dear Sir, I have applied for the Railway Constable GD. And now I’m waiting for the call letter so, I request u to do the needfull as soon as possible. Its very argent for me plz send me the call letter soon so,that i can prepare for the further activities…

Thanks & regards
    Samir Adhikary
    Mob.-9563748129

49. 88
    madan singh:

sir, give me west rpf admit card plz reply

50. 87
    Srimanth:

Good Evening sir i have applied for the Railway Conistable GD. And now im waiting for the call letter so,i request u to do the needfull as soon as its possible its very needed for me plz send me the call letter soon so,tat i can prepare for the further activities…

”Thanking u”

Srimanth………..

51. 86
    Sir, my name is chanda kumari plese tell me when will the candidates get the admit card and sir tell me the date of examination.:

Sir, when i will the admit card for my written test.plz send it soon sir.

52. 85
    devendar singh:

my name is devendar singh % hira lal village indra rampur up he sir mara writtern taest ka call latter nhi mila he . sir mara physical ho gaya mara mobile nomber 96346987787 he or written test ka call bhjne ki kirpa kre thanks

53. 84
    Munish Kumar:

Myself Munish Kumar s/o shri Arjun ram village Ghalot p.o. harer tehsil Baijnath distt. kangra (Himachal Pradesh )

Sir, i was applied for the post of constable in rpf/rpsf, south central railway. sir i have compelete my physical efficiency test on 8th april at rpf training centre moula-ali secundrabad. please give me the full detail of written test. thank you sir,
    please send the date of written test at my e-mail id ([email protected])

54. 83
    shubham:

i have not received my rpf admit card please give detail

55. 82
    Ravi verma:

sir place i did not my receive admit card for what reason
    secundrabad rpf

56. 81
    BALAJIV S:

Age relaxation for SC comunity.

57. 80
    UMESH:

WHAT ARE THE PHYSICAL TESTS

58. 79
    P SREENU:

i have not received my rpf admit card please give details

59. 78
    anburaja a:

respected sir; i have got the pet call ticket for scr rpf/rpsf employment notice no. 01/2009. could u send me brochure of (pet) physical efficiency test

60. 77
    dheeraj kumar:

what is the date of physical

61. 76
    bankim:

i did not received my admit .
    my employment notice no. 01/2009 dated 28.10 2009

62. 75
    mohan kumar yadav:

sir place i did not my receive admit card for what reason
    secundrabad rpf

63. 74
    ani:

Please explain the recruitment procedure for SC Railway RPF constable selection - in detail.

64. 73
    N.P.Martinson:

i have already submitted my form to south central railway for conistable till now i not get any information to me or to my home what should i do sir please clarify my doubt sir.

65. 72
    siva:

when is exam then what kind of books to refer
    siva

66. 71
    NANDI VARA LAKSHMI:

respected sir/madem,

i and my husband have applied the rpf job recruitment 2011

but i have not received the hall ticket

my name is n vara lakshmi
    d.o.b 21-sep-1985
    email [email protected]

my husband name is zaidullah mohammed shah
    d.o.b 22-07-1986
    email: [email protected]

please send me sir

thanking you sir

lakshmi

67. 70
    ajith:

sir when is the last date for receving completed application form for rpf costable exam

68. 69
    Amol wardhapurkar:

Sir I am amol wardhapurkar applied for rpf constable but till now I didn’t get my physical call letter pls give a sutable reply my email id - [email protected] MY CONTECT NO IS 09765083628,09011091149

69. 68
    rashid:

sir,i applied the post of rpf but idid not get any rplay from you?

70. 67
    suraj gupta:

how can see duplicate admit card on website of rpf 11952 vecnci

71. 66
    THAKUR MANDAL:

good morning sir exam date rpf/rpsf

72. 65
    Kundan:

I have not received my call letter yet.
    My name is Binoba Nand Tiwari.
    Father’s name-Bachcha Tiwari
    D.O.B-02-08-1992
    My email-id is [email protected]

73. 64
    Gouri Shankar Paswan:

I did not recieve my RPF/RPSF admit card for what reason?

74. 63
    Manoj kumar yadav:

please send my admit card at my e mail id narendra [email protected] due to I have not receave my admit card
    name Manoj kumar yadav/sri Chandrica yadav
    date of birth 03/01/1990

75. 62
    sanjay:

Previous 10 years railway Constable papers

76. 61
    umesh gope:

1) I did not recieve my admit card for what reason?

77. 60
    sandeep yadav:

How can i submit online RPF CONSTABLE FORM?

REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE REVERT ME BACK ON MY EMAIL ID

THANK YOU

78. 59
    DEEPAK:

How can i submit online RPF CONSTABLE FORM?

REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE REVERT ME BACK ON MY EMAIL ID

THANK YOU

79. 58
    satyendra kumar mall:

sir plese sen me my admit cartin my emil id.i am not recive my admit card this time

80. 57
    umesh gope:

when i get admit card?

81. 56
    Ragesh kumar ram:

this is ragesh kr. ram, my reference no. is:-1102230020, sir i’m not get the admit card so plz i requested to you, please send me admit card this mail id.

Ragesh Kr. Ram

82. 55
    vigneswar:

hai i have applied for rrb tc post but there is no responce for the rrb sec-bad branch,i asked one question it is available or filled it tell me pass the message .i applying date of march 18. iam waiting for your responds.stay tune vignesh here

83. 54
    kareemullah:

i have applied for RPF constable, i did not got hall ticket. So please reply me.

84. 53
    Maneesh Kumar Pokhriyal:

what is the last date of RPF/RPSF form submission pls reply ASAP.

Regards:
    Maneesh Kumar Pokhriyal

85. 52
    Kamlesh Yadav:

mera sikandrabad rpf physical test call later abhi tak nahi mila kis web site se milega

86. 51
    samlesh singh yadav:

sir,i have not recieved admit card.my name is samlesh singh yadav.father name is suresh singh yadav..my phone no 08058137912.plz give me information,thank u sir..

87. 50

sir i am amit s/o suresh applied for rpf constable but till now i didn’t get my physical call letter pls give a sutable reply my address is AMIT KUMAR S/O SURESH V.P.O MADINA TEH.MEHAM DIST. ROHTAK HARYANA 124111 MY CONTECT NO IS 09574346998,08401354420

88. 49
    JEKYA RAMESH:

89. 48
    sumit kumar:

pet exam me documents aatested hone chahiye ya nahi aur written exam kab tak honge

90. 47
    obula reddy:

I have applied for RPF constable, i did not got hall ticket.
    So please reply me.

Thanks&Regards

91. 46
    Umar farook khan hamid khan:

Sir. I till not get my pet hall ticket of (scr consteble male) date notification no employment notice no 01/2009 plc.

92. 45
    tanu raha:

how to get admit

93. 44
    Hemanth:

I have applied for RPF constable still my call letter have not come so please send me the correct website to know that i have elgible or not so please send me the website sir thanking u………….

94. 43
    salman choudhary:

i till not get my hall ticket of scr constable(male)
    dated notification no.employment notice no. 01/2009 dated 28/10/2009

95. 42
    G.CHIRANJEEVISRINIVASULU:

DEAR SIR, PLEASE SEND MY 2009 RPF RPSF CALL LETTER .THIS TEST FEBRUARY 14,2011.

96. 41
    kota simhachalam:

already i am applying(rpf/rpsf).i want physical events eligible list.

97. 40
    Rajesh:

What are the PET instructions & Details for the RPF/RPSF constables which will be held in 26 FEB 2011?

98. 39
    RAJESH MADEVULA:

I WANT HOW MANY TESTS IN Constables (Male/Female) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR)

99. 38
    pollisettianandaraju:

i am ananda raju .ai will not recive my cll latter.any resen please responce

100. 37
    Jitendra singh:

humara naam jitendrasingh hai sir hum ne rpf ka form diya tha sir humara call later nahi aaya sir plz sir humara call later bhej dijiye.request hai sir.

101. 36
    Rahmtulla:

RPF/RPSF my application fwd to Secunderabad South Central Railway please confrim.

102. 35
    Giri manishkumar chandrasekher:

With the concerned i was applied for RPF/RPSF IN NOVEMMER 2009 but i was do’t know when pet will held.
    pls told me or give me details.

103. 34
    Rahmtulla:

My resume received your office. Please confremed.
    Thanking you.

104. 33
    devendra kumar:

resume
    hi how is ur health from massage in india .my name is devendra kumar. i am deaf in hearing impaired. my family live in bangalore(karnataka) india. i am experience spa massage for 8 years. pl can you check job for me about therapist and massage.
    can you check attach my cerfication about experience
    i am devendra, hearing impaired from india at local rishikesh in panch karam therapist
    from india
    your faithfuly
    devendra kumar

Resume

Subject:- Application for “Any suitable job

With reference to the above, I would like to submit my application for the above mentioned post with the following particulars for the kind consideration and needful.

I am Devendra kumar as beauty therapist. I am hearing impaired. Please kindly you help me for job as positive of beauty massage as therapist.

NAMEB.C. DEVENDRA KUMAR

FATHER’S NAMECHELUVA MURTHY

Addressc/o shankarachary, No.23, Nanjundeshwara Nilya Meenakshinagar 7th main kamakshipalya Magadi main road BANGALORE-560079,
    Karnataka ( India )

NATIONALITYINDIAN

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS.S.L.C passed

English typewriting junior, Beauty basic

Certificate, City of guilds (U.K appoved)

Professional Experience2002-2004 worked as beauty at lifestyle clinique spa

2004-2007 Margaret’s for 5 years Body massage, Head massage, pedicure, Manicure, facial, Bleaching, Make-up, waxing.

2009-2010 Panchakarma therapist as ayurvedic massage.

LANGUAGES KNOWNEnglish

MARTIAL STATUSSingle

PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED Deaf & Dumb

PASSPORT NO.BNGA03167605

In the light of the above parituclars, I request you to kindly consider my application and give an opportunity to serve in your organization. If given a chance to work, I will discharge my duties to the entire satisfaction my superiors. Hope you will consider my request and do the needful at the earliest and oblige Note:send message on my mobile Hearing impaired cell:9483464861, 08088793266

Thanking you.

Date 22-1212-2010

Place: Bangalore Karnataka( India )

Yours faithfully

(B.C.Devendra Kumar)

105. 32
    Anil kumar.sukasi:

hi sir .. when is our rpf events and tc exam reply me sir

106. 31
    satish prasad:

sir, mara abhi tak call latter nahi aaya hai kya mera call latter aayega

107. 30
    chander pal:

sir, i am not resived my call latter for the post of constble in rpf so send me my call latter.

108. 29
    manoj.p:

Please confirm whether the hall tickets for rpd/rpsf have been issued or not.

109. 28
    ajay kumar:

when will start Constables (Male) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR) PET evens&written exam

110. 27
    AVIDI VENKAT SRINIVAS:

Please confirm whether the hall tickets for rpd/rpsf have been issued or not.

111. 26
    SANJEEV KUMAR:

When held held be exam please confirm me .
    And when issued Admit card .
    If cancel these exam please send information on these e-mail address.
    Thank’s Sir

112. 25
    AMIT YADAV:

please inform about rpf recruitment 2009(male and female recruitment)on my email id.

113. 24
    chandan kumar yadav:

Good morning
    my name is chandan kumar yadav
    I am R.P.F. constable P.E.T pass.
    so sir my written exam date & plase
    plise informe me.

114. 23
    rahmtulla:

I, Rahmtulla PET test in Gahwhati on 26 Aug 10 please intimate written examination & fwd the admit card to my addressed as under :-
    H.No 33-141 Shati Nagr RK Puram Secunderabad-500056.

115. 22
    Dipak Baruah:

please send us information about written test of rpf. We are waiting for your answer. when the exam will be held ? Thanking You.

116. 21
    Amit:

Good evening sir,
    guwahati (Maligaon)
    (PET) pass ho gaya
    uska written test kab ka hai plz bata do sir,
    me haryana sae hu ………

117. 20
    shailendra singh:

sir i now about admit card of PET

118. 19
    SUBHASH CHAND BALAI:

when will start Constables (Male) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR) PET evens&written exam

119. 18
    kamlesh kumar rai:

pet ka exam ka date kab hai.

120. 17
    sanjay chauhan:

Good morning sir,
    guwahati (Maligaon)
    (PET) pass ho gaya
    uska written test kab ka hai plz bata do sir,
    me haryana sae hu ………

thanks………………

121. 16
    promila:

roll no lena hai meine kaise mile ga site ka nam bata do

122. 15
    sarat kumar:

When will came the pet test calleters please tell me sir!

iam waiting for ur valuble reply!

thank’s for ur reading!

123. 14
    bablu mandal:

how can i get the admit of rpf gd

124. 13
    CHANDER PAL:

Sir, I am resived my call letter for PMT. So, sir plaese what pmt in RPF. Like chest,weight,race.

125. 12
    JAI SINGH:

2010 PET DATE

126. 11
    jayen jaju mulubhai:

give me application for rpf gujarat

127. 10
    maddileti.n:

when this exam date will announce?

128. 9
    ramesh poluru:

when will start Constables (Male) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR) evens&written exam

129. 8
    unnikrishnan.N:

Iam Unnikrishnan from Kerala Sir I Also applied For this post But idont got any Calling letter…Sir when it will reach in my hands ..Pls inform me .Your kind attention will be highly solicited..
    Respectfully
    Unnikrishnan.N
    Mob.09048947330

130. 7
    jaju jayen mulubhai:

plese, inform me custom and central exacise - exam date,and form send my email = [email protected]

131. 6
    j.mohan:

iamex.crpf.hawildar.gd.49age.old8thstd.butiknow.eng.hindi.nowiamfinephysicalfitjawan.cameinpension.at2001.iveryinterestedinr.p.f.jobiknowallweapontrainning.itrydmanytimeinpolicejob.butwantonly10thqalified.pleasegivemeaconstablepostinyourforce.respectedsir.thiismyreqestonly

132. 5
    Sankararao Bongu:

When did come the pet test calleters please tell sir.

133. 4
    PRADEEP:

when the enterance exam of rpsf whose all physical tests are alrady happend will we held.

134. 3
    anil:

when will start Constables (Male) in RPF/RPSF, South Central Railway (SCR)written exam

135. 2
    ramesh:

when will start south central rpf constables 2009

136. 1
    [email protected]:

i have alredy applaid for the post RPF(SCR)
    I have one doubt its recurtment is alredy over or not.I expected ur valuble replay