18th January 2011, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

How may I study B.Tech in RV engineering college? How may I avail management quota? I'm studying in 12th std in Narayana Junior college in Kurnool

Hi Sir, I am S.Krishna kanth from kurnool studying my +2 in Narayana junior collage in kurnool. I am a student of around 70%. I want to study in my btech. RV ENGINEERING collagee. so i want a seat in your collge. So will u conduct any entrance tests or else shld i join in management quota. If i will join in management quota what is my fee per anum and how long i shld pay as donation. and im intresed in ece, or mech, or civil, branches.and mostly im intrested ece branch.and also i want details of mess,hostel facility,collage timingsetc.., . Please give me the above informatin to my id. [email protected] or u may contact me on 09966067460

Related Questions:
  1. Best colleges for MBIPC in India in Hyderabad?
  2. What is the cutoff mark for admission in Kurnool Medical College,AP under OBC girls quota?
  3. Which are the colleges offering a good coaching for M.E.C in Intermediate? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can a girl studying 12th from Muscat get admission in engineering college of India under normal quota other than NRI quota? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to get MBBS seat through AP EAMCET?
  6. How to get management quota in good engineering college after scoring 60% in MPC
  7. Can I get MBBS with 280 marks in IPE and 80 in EAMCET?
  8. Which are the best institutions for intermediate?
  9. Is it possible to migrate in G. Pullaiah College of Engineering and Technology, Kurnool from Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology, Chittoor for B.Tech student?
  10. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  11. Any entrance exam for Direction course? Preparation needed for passing the exam? Total marks and minimum marks needed to clear the exam?