15th September 2011, 12:44 AM
sal ku

Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?

sir can i get admission in any medical college on managment quota.especialy can i have 57% in 12th .i hav given exam of mahaveer medical college but unlukily i havnt qualiffied ,so can i get admission on managment quota in mahaveer medical college in delhi.sir can i get admission in himachal pradesh in any medical college on managment quota?

1. List colleges offering MBBS course admission through management quota?
  2. How to get direct admission in management quota in DD medical college, Tiruvallure?
  3. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  4. Admission at KPC Medical College, Kolkata through Management quota 2015
  5. MCA approved medical college-mbbs-college admission in management quota under 15 lakh rupees in tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Details regarding seats under management quota in IPU?
  7. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course without any entrance exam?
  8. Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?
  9. What is the procedure to take admission in Management quota after scoring 461 rank outside delhi region
  10. How to get admission through management quota at KPC medical college Kolkata for MBBS course
  11. How can I avail management quota facility for admission in MBBS course at KPC medical college in West Bengal?
  12. How may I get a MBBS seat under management quota in any college in NCR?
  13. Colleges which have management quota for admission? Does Symbiosis provide management quota for MBA?
  14. Total cost for studying Medicine in MS Ramaiah Medical College under management quota? How to get admission in the college?
  15. Medical college admission in West Bengal through Direct Admission in Foreigner's quota?
  16. How can I get admission in MBBS course in KPC medical college through management quota? What is the fee structure?
  17. Can i get admission in JIMS through management quota? -- [New]
  18. Which result should I use for admission in UPTU Old CBSE marksheet or improvement marksheet?
9th December 2011, 09:09 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?

pl guid
e for man
agement quota seats in delhi for admission to mbbs.in govt and pvt colleges reply at [email protected]
4th June 2012, 02:22 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?

Manegement Fee structure in govt. College in punjab
8th June 2012, 07:31 PM

Is the Rama medical college Kanpur MCI approved?
18th January 2013, 06:03 PM

Sir I am studying in Russia for mbbs ..what is condition for me to pg in bi medical college Ahmedabad if I passed..????
2nd May 2013, 03:09 PM

can i get free medical seat in karnataka if i secure 85 percentage in 2nd year nd i belong to sc caste
15th March 2014, 11:21 AM
soubhanik Dutta

Smile Re: Can I lege under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?

yes, I help you to admission in medical college. if you want then you call me at this number 8335825517
22nd June 2015, 09:14 AM

What is the management quota examination?how rank I can to join MBBS read?