25th June 2012, 07:01 PM
How much does it cost for MBA Airport Management studies? What is the salary for that job?
i want t know that how much will cost fr the MBA airport management study and what will be the salary for that job
31st October 2012, 06:31 PM
![]()
Graduation is the eligibility criterion for MBA in Airport management. Fee structure varies from college to college. Average course fee amounts to Rs. 4 lakhs. In addition to this there will be charges for hostel fee and other expenses. Candidates who are working in this sector can earn up Rs. 40000/- per month. They can seek employment in Airport Authority of India.
21st January 2013, 07:51 PM
![]()
If there is any job oppourtunities in foreign ?
21st June 2013, 07:54 PM
![]()
hai iam shiekh from kumbakonam i like to study mba airport management for me near chennai city only...so i want 2 know how many colleges taking this course and how much cost will occur during studies and how much salary will get at job times
28th October 2014, 05:37 PM
![]()
Now am studying in 12th........this the right time to take decision about ma career....i wanna know about iata courses. what salary is provided by the aviation job.?