29th November 2012, 07:12 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage is required to get science for 11th in ICSE and in SSC board

i want to know that how much percent require to get science for 11 in icse and in ssc board
i want to know both.i am in icse schul.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the percentage required in class 11th? Any entrance exam formalities required? I am a student of class 10th and going to complete my ICSE board exam
  2. What are the favourable and unfavourable factors of changing board from ICSE to CBSE for 11th standard?
  3. ICSE or CBSE, which is favourable board in 11th to study Engineering course?
  4. Should I have to secured 75 marks in 10th Mathematics of ICSE Board exam for admission in 11th Commerce?
  5. Minimum percentage required in 10th to get admission in AMU for 11th Science?
  6. Can I get admission in any college of Pune to pursue 11th Science if completed 10th from ICSE Board?
  7. Colleges which offers Science in 11th ISC for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th ICSE Board exam?
  8. Is CBSE Board beneficial for getting admission in B.Tech? How subjects of CBSE Board is different from ICSE Board for 11th and 12th? Is engineering difficult for ICSE students?
  9. Details about colleges offering ICSE syllabus in 11th and 12th? Availability of application and fee structure?
  10. Subjects and board which is suitable for me in 11th and 12th after giving 10th standard ICSE board exam?
  11. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  12. Can I get admission in 11th standard of ICSE or CBSE Board if appearing in 10th NIOS Board exam?
  13. Whether a candidate will get admission in 11th ICSE after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  14. Can I get student Visa after completing 10th ICSE? Minimum percentage required for it? Whether a Guardian taking responsibilities as a sponsor for Visa application?