8th May 2012, 02:47 AM
How much salary can we get for ICWAI job?
Aprox how much salary we can get from icwai job?...please tell me how much
8th May 2012, 08:55 AM
Re: How much salary can we get for ICWAI job?
The minimum salary you can draw is around Rs 20000 p.m. After 8-10 years of experience you can draw a salary of around Rs 70000 p.m. It will depend on your academic records and work experience. Whilst pursuing this course it is important to gain relevant work experience. It is advisable to have knowledge in SAP or any of the ERP packages.
8th May 2012, 01:43 PM
How much salary can we get for ICWAI job Usually starting salary of ICWAI candidate is 3 to 5 lakhs per annum but a lot is depend on candidate personal capabilities also. Candidate can expect higher salary after having few years of experience in the field. Institute of Cost and Works Accountants Of India The course trained you in accounting,cost and management audit and tax function. ELIGIBILITY FOR ICWAI 10+2 passed or equivalent qualification. There are 3 stages in ICWAI
SYLLABUS The program is offered through two mode correspondence as well as through oral coaching at ICWAI study centers The fee structure could varies accordingly. DURATION of course 3 to 4 years (around) For more information contact AICWA Directorate of CAT icwai Bhawan, 3, Institutional Area lodhi road, new delhi 110003 WEBSITE www.myicwai.com |
14th May 2012, 08:31 PM
i am hanumanth right now i am working but iam very interested in icwa pls can you give brief information about this course as well as after complting this course how can we get job? could you guide me regarding this
15th May 2012, 12:07 AM
after completing icwa expected salary would be starting RS 30000
12th July 2012, 12:30 AM
please tell me how to pursue this ICWA AFTER B.COM computers 2012 pass out .
Aa for ca-cpt the exemption is not yet passed please suggest me if we pursue this course do i have a better future. email.id :[email protected] |
19th April 2013, 10:46 PM
Need cost accountant inter and final pass for manufacturing unit located in south east Asia contact [email protected]
21st April 2013, 10:49 AM
Hi Friend................
The salary is depend on the organization in which you have work. It also depend what post you have in that organization. In ICWA the starting salary is about 1.5-2 L.P.A. After few year it increase. There are so many jobs are available for ICWA students they are: 1. Deputy Manager. 2. Chief Auditor. 3. Process Executive. 4.Manager Casting. 5.Accounts Assistant. 6.Accounts Manager All the Best.................. Regards............ Tash |
14th July 2013, 08:10 PM
ICWAI Stands Institute of Cost & Work Accountants of India
Cost & work of a company & to give a forecast for projects to be carried out on the basis of past & present financial performances ICWA Specializations : Statistics Tax laws & Tax Planning Auditing Cost & Management Accountancy Joy Types under following Fields : Associate Professor Professor Managing Director Accountant Chief Auditor Marketing Manager Finance Manager Chief Accountant Salary : 25,000 to 30,000 per month (starting salary) more demand in following sectors : Private companies Pharmaceutical sectors Banking Sector Finance Sector Govt Sector Public Utility Sector |
26th August 2013, 07:26 PM
hi..........................!
The salary is depend on the organization in which you have work. It also depend what post you have in that organization. In ICWA the starting salary is about 1.5-2 L.P.A. After few year it increase. Few job typ: these under this field Associate Professor Accountant Chief Auditor Chief Accountant Finance Manager Financial Controller Marketing Manager Managing Director Professor Duration: Foundation Program- 6 months Intermediate Program- 12 months Management Training- 36 months Final Course- 12 months All the best.......... @ BEST OF LUCK @ |