28th February 2012, 03:59 PM
ishitamadhuri

How to prepare for Administrative Officer?

Detailed matter for prepearing exam of administretive officer-1

23rd June 2012, 01:47 PM
sunilpati

Default Re: How to prepare for Administrative Officer?

Hi dear..............
As you are interested for appearing Administrative exam for this i am providing you the details eligibility criteria for Civil Service Exam which is applied for Administrative exam....

The list of best books from where you can prepare for this exam......

For more details visit website.
http://www.upsc.gov.in

Good luck............
16th July 2013, 07:00 PM

Smile Re: How to prepare for Administrative Officer?

Originally Posted by ishitamadhuri View Post
Detailed matter for prepearing exam of administretive officer-1
please send me the previous years questions for preparation of nicl administrative officer ! As the exam is just 3-4 weeks later so I will be grateful if you send me the question papers as soon as possible so that I can start with my preparations ! Thank You !
21st April 2015, 04:12 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for Administrative Officer?

plz tell me the pattern for assistant administrative officer written exam.

kindly suggest me books for this and if possible plz send previous question papers for this exam asap.

i have applied in aiims hospital for this post and my exam is on 3rd may2015.

plz do the needful.

chhaya sharma