10th May 2012, 10:46 PM
How to prepare for Civil Judge exam? Last 10 years solved question paper?
i m lawyer n i will try 4 civil judge exam then u will guide me how to preparer n i want to last 10 years solved exam paper
22nd May 2012, 02:51 PM
![]()
i want to prepare for civil judge examination please help me out.. i am an undergraduate in law.
10th July 2012, 05:56 PM
![]()
after 10 class which subject ihave to take to become civil judge
12th November 2012, 11:51 AM
![]()
. i am a law student.i want to prepare for up civil judge.plz send me me syllabus of civil judge and previous year question paper of up civil judge. plz send on my id . vimalsingh172@gmail.com |
17th December 2012, 10:13 PM
![]()
hellow sir..i have qualified for main examination of civil judge and want to prepare main exam.so i want last 10 years solved question papers please send me sir.
thanking you sir. e-mail address akkannavarps@gmail.com |
16th June 2013, 11:35 PM
![]()
how can do prepratation of civil judge and addl.dist.judge examination.plz sir send all details related to this in my id: sangeeta.sonam@yahoo.in |
19th November 2013, 09:05 AM
![]()
Dear Sir/Madam: I have complete llb and now i'm practicing in a lower court and moreover i want to become a judge so pls lead me and kindly give some tips also materials with previous ten years question with answer and my mail id is karajellb@gmail. Com
16th August 2016, 10:32 AM
![]()
hi sir...!!i have completed my BA.BL., degree and now i am preparing for civil judge exam so i need solved papers so kindly send last 10 years papers to kingsudhan92@gmail.com.thanks
6th February 2017, 08:50 AM
![]()
Hello sir! i have completed BA.LLB and now i am preparing for civil judge exam, so i need solved papers would you please send me the last 10 years papers to chandrashekargouda@rocketmail.com
thank you, |
8th June 2017, 11:14 AM
![]()
Hi, please send me Karnataka High Court junior Civil Judge Previous final exam solved Papers.
Or assist me as there is only month left.. My name is.. Digambar Pol Digambarpol8@gmail.com Mobil.. 9028257270 Thanks... |
20th July 2017, 01:46 PM
![]()
I have qualified for main examination of civil judge & wants to prepare main exam so sit want last 10 year's solved questions papers kindly send me .
E-mail address dolldaxing5@gmail.com Thanking you sir |