22nd March 2013, 08:20 PM
Sangamesh Chidre

How to prepare for Karnataka PSI 1st paper?

Sir, How to Prepare Karantaka PSI Ist Paper (Kannada to English & English to Kannada Translation ) .Please Suggest me..

1st April 2013, 07:16 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for Karnataka PSI 1st paper?

Hi. Please tell me when is PSI exams are going start in Karnataka?
14th November 2013, 03:03 PM

Hi. please tel me the psi exam in karnataka 2013... i am so interest to become a sub inspector
14th November 2013, 03:08 PM

hi when is the PSI exam please informe me sir/ madam... this is my email id)[email protected]
27th November 2013, 02:03 PM

I want a daily timetable to prepare for psi
2nd May 2014, 12:27 PM

i am studying in final year BE,in 3 months i wil complete my degree, can i apply for psi now
9th May 2014, 09:02 PM

Hi All,

I am interested in PSI, Kindly help me with the sample / previous years question papers ..

You can reach me on [email protected] ..

Thank you in advise for your help & support !!
15th June 2014, 01:58 PM

Hi sir /madam let me know about the psi notifications when it out.. and kindly help me with previous year question papers . Mail id : [email protected]
24th June 2014, 09:44 AM

Hi sir /madam let me know about the psi notifications when it out.. informe me sir/ madam... this is my Mail id : [email protected]. Plz confirm once its out
7th September 2014, 04:47 PM

sir/madam would you please let me know how to prepare PSI (Karnataka) cet exam. i kindly request you please inform me. And if you have any question papers about that plz send me. my email id is here..
17th September 2014, 02:58 PM

sir what is the syllabus for psi karnataka and suggest me books to be prepared for psi exam my mail id is [email protected]
13th October 2014, 11:57 PM

How to prepare for Karnataka PSI examination?

what is the syllabus for psi Karnataka and suggest me books to be prepared for psi exam my mail id [email protected]

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Thank you Sir/Medam.
25th October 2014, 08:36 PM

How to prepare for p s
i of karnataka?
What are the books we need to read ,please suggest me ,my e mail:[email protected]
5th January 2015, 08:24 AM

Hi All

I'm interesting In civil psi please help me
send correct syllabus details
31st January 2016, 10:11 PM

Sir I doesn't get any CET coaching classess. So plz guidence to me that how to prepàre about PSI exam sir...
18th May 2016, 08:49 AM

Hi All,
How to prepare English to Kannada translation, Kannada to English, because iam studying in Kannada medium ,plz suggest me