2nd October 2011, 02:57 PM

How to prepare for RIMC entrance exam? List of coaching centers available in Chandigarh?

My son is reading in class sixth . He need preparation for rimc entrace exam. Please tell us any coaching center in chandigarh

3rd May 2013, 07:43 AM

Default Re: How to prepare for RIMC entrance exam? List of coaching centers available in Chandigarh?

how to prepare rimc dehradun entrance exam
7th September 2013, 07:31 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for RIMC entrance exam? List of coaching centers available in Chandigarh?

My son is reading in class sixth . He need preparation for rimc entrace exam. Please tell us any coaching center in chandigarh
2/3 Months residential batch for Sainik School 2013 Entrance Preparation
Saraswati Vihar (SV) is a top notch coaching centre in North India, providing coaching for many important Competitive Exams like RIMC, Sainik School, Military Schools, NDA, IIT or any other Engineering Entrance Competitions.
We are preparing students for Sainik School Entrance Examination since 2003 in our Residential Academy. Many of our students are already studying in various Sainik Schools. Our effective coaching methods (SMART CLASSES), more effective study material has helped many desirous students to get into these prestigious schools.
Our core stress is on
Perfection in Mathematics: We have compiled around 400 questions of every level for following topic (Advanced Arithmetic & Algebra Plane & Solid, Mensuration, and Geometry till 8th Std.)
We have two teachers for teaching Maths, one who introduces the topic, making understand the concepts and its application in day today’s life.
The other makes them ruthlessly practice and improves their SPEED and CALCULATIONS. (Makes them learn tables, squares and cubes till 30, important formulae etc.)
Competency in English: Through tremendous practice we make a child highly competent in English. We have full study material for tremendous practice in each topic of grammar, examples, voice, narration, prepositions, articles etc.
General Science & General Knowledge:
We teach them basics of General Science so that they may be ahead of others in 9th and 10th class.
We inculcate in them the habit of reading English Newspapers, daily for 20 minutes and make them up o date with GK as well.

As to boil milk, it has to be kept in the same Vessel for a considerable period of time, same is the case of a student i.e. to change his genre, he needs prolonged coaching for 30 days, where he has no access to TV, video games, friends who waste time and also where he can be compelled or motivated to sit for longer hours.

For further details contact the undersigned:
Ms. Shreya Banerjee (Principal Academics) 98763-21190
Mr Saurav Banerjee (Administration Head) 88727-31118
18th February 2017, 11:03 AM

Can you please tell the the RIMC coaching centres in hyderabad or in South india
28th March 2017, 10:51 PM

Please tell us any good coaching center for RIMC entrance exam in Ghazipur or Varanasi.
16th June 2017, 10:00 PM

My son is in class sixth and he needs coaching for rimc written exam. Please suggest the best centre for coaching in Pune or Chandigarh
14th July 2017, 02:47 PM

RIMC COACHING CENTER IN PUDUCHERRY KINDLY GIVE ME THE ADDRESS
IF ANY ONE KNOW MEAN GIVE ME A PING ON [email protected]
27th August 2017, 11:26 PM

Hi, Please share and suggest a best coaching institute for help to clear the entrance for RIMC Dehradun for class 8th. My location is Janak Puri, West Delhi.
Thanks in advance
23rd January 2018, 11:01 AM
mahender1

Location: S.C.O 215-216-217 (First Floor), Backside entry, Above Near ICICI Bank, Sec 34A, Chandigarh,160022
Smile Re: How to prepare for RIMC entrance exam? List of coaching centers available in Chandigarh?

Delhi Career Group is the best coaching institute for RIMC entrance exam Preparation in Chandigarh. Call Now: 084274-14076, 084272-87963.
4th June 2018, 12:01 PM

What is the time period of RIMC batch. And when will it start. My child is in 6th standard and i want to give pre coaching.
30th June 2018, 06:33 PM

Please tell me any good coaching centre for time and sainik school entrance exam at Lucknow and allahabad
6th July 2018, 02:56 PM

Hi, Please share and suggest a best coaching institute for help to clear the entrance for RIMC Dehradun for class 8th
my son is in 5th class now.
My Mob No is 8888315335
7th December 2018, 12:13 AM

Which books should i study for RIMC 8th std entrance??
7th December 2018, 12:19 AM

Hi, my son is in 5th . Birthdate is december 2007.how many chances he will get ,if he wants to go to RIMC dehradun 8th std.
Which books we need to study(list please ).
3rd February 2019, 01:08 PM

Which coaching centre for rimc best entrance exam coaching centre for taminadu??
16th August 2019, 04:27 PM

Is there any coaching centers in Pune for RIMC please guide me.How I prepare my son for RIMC now he is in 4 std
3rd March 2021, 10:55 PM

Jmu main coaching centre hai kya