26th January 2011, 03:19 PM

Study material and coaching centers for RIMC entrance examination

my son want to sit for entrance exam of rimc 2012. I want to know the details of study material. And how could I collect? And the address? Plz. contactme 09436132224 or
Rajib Gupta

26th January 2011, 11:22 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Default Re: Study material and coaching centers for RIMC entrance examination

Dear friend ,

The RIMC form can be taken from RIMC Dehradun and Defense Secretory Office of the state on payment.

Study material can be purchased from Defense Secretory Office of the state with the application form.

For coaching institutes you must visit-
http://www.asklaila.com/

Best of luck.......
21st February 2011, 02:42 PM

i am belongs to Haryana and i am serving in Indian navy.My son had given entrance exam for rimc.,my question if my son clear the from which stat my son got seat because my son filled up form from Port Blair
26th February 2011, 06:32 PM

my son want to sit for entrance exam of rimc 2012. I want to know the details of study material. And how could I collect? And the address? Plz. contactme 09660780805 or
kk1526@ymail.
Krishan kumar
10th March 2011, 06:05 PM

I am looking for rimc coaching in himachal or chandigarh. Can anyone help me out pease?
contact [email protected]
12th March 2011, 03:56 PM

can we get rimc form online?
12th April 2011, 03:27 PM

we want to know how can we get solved papers of RIMC for last 10 years and other study material.pls reply

09419551100 or [email protected]
12th April 2011, 05:03 PM

we want solved papers of RIMC for last 10 years.how can we get them & other study material.pls guide

09419551100 or [email protected]
8th May 2011, 01:27 PM

when will i be getting form for rimc 2012 entrance test
19th May 2011, 01:21 PM

i want to know how i get online
teaching for preparing for rimc
4th June 2011, 04:11 PM

I AM REETMANAS SINGH AND I AM STUDYING IN CLASS 5TH.WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR RIMC ENTRANCE EXAM.IS THERE SCIENCE IN THE PAPER
11th June 2011, 02:02 PM

my son want to sit for entrance exam of rimc 2012. I want to know the details of study material. And how could I collect? And the address? Plz. contactme 9897074411 or
Premanand Mishra
1st August 2011, 02:07 PM

My son want to appear the entrance exam of RIMC.I am living at Madhya-pradesh. Where we can submit the application form.Are any coaching available for rimc im MP. or nearest State.

Vivek. s.
17th September 2011, 10:51 AM

when can i get a form for Rimc
and solved papers for the last ten years
26th September 2011, 12:24 PM

How to collect form of RIMC Dehradun?
20th October 2011, 11:00 AM

I am from kolkata I would like to know about the the names of the books for the RIMC admission test and the good tutorial/ coaching centre in and arround kolkata so that I can get my son wel prepared for the said test
Please help me to Share such information on the below mentioned mail.

31st October 2011, 12:30 AM

SIR,I am from Delhi, I required last 10 years question papers with answers (Solved papers) and study materials for preparation of forthcoming Dec.RIMC exam. Kindly guide me that from which place it could get it immed.

Kirti Bhushan,
mob.-9999026073
16th November 2011, 01:45 PM

my son want to sit for entrance exam of rimc 2012. I want to know the details of study material. And how could I collect? And the address? Plz. contact me 09926886763 or
Mangal Verma (SI)
09926886763 or
2nd December 2011, 04:40 PM

I am looking for rimc coaching in Bhopal. Can anyone help me out please?
27th February 2012, 10:41 AM

Is there any coaching center in Kolkata for RIMC entrance exam? How and from where can I get the study materials? pls, contact me 9830118024 or shantanu.roy2010@ gmail.com
18th April 2012, 05:33 PM

I need sincere help in making my son appear for the RIMC exams in June 2012 as I have already deposited the admission forms. Pls guide me if anyone can on the coaching sessions to be adopted for the exams.I will be highly obliged for the same.My name is Amit and contact number is 91-98157-57000.Thanks
5th June 2012, 01:34 PM

sir i need sincere help in making my son appear for the rimc exam december 2012 sir, where we are buy forms
7th September 2013, 07:49 PM

my son want to sit for entrance exam of rimc 2012. I want to know the details of study material. And how could I collect? And the address? Plz. contactme 09436132224 or
Rajib Gupta
Saraswati Vihar (SV) is a top notch coaching centre in North India, providing coaching for many important Competitive Exams like RIMC, Sainik School, Military Schools, NDA, IIT or any other Engineering Entrance Competitions.
We are preparing students for Sainik School Entrance Examination since 2003 in our Residential Academy. Many of our students are already studying in various Sainik Schools. Our effective coaching methods (SMART CLASSES), more effective study material has helped many desirous students to get into these prestigious schools.
Our core stress is on
Perfection in Mathematics: We have compiled around 400 questions of every level for following topic (Advanced Arithmetic & Algebra Plane & Solid, Mensuration, and Geometry till 8th Std.)
We have two teachers for teaching Maths, one who introduces the topic, making understand the concepts and its application in day today’s life.
The other makes them ruthlessly practice and improves their SPEED and CALCULATIONS. (Makes them learn tables, squares and cubes till 30, important formulae etc.)
Competency in English: Through tremendous practice we make a child highly competent in English. We have full study material for tremendous practice in each topic of grammar, examples, voice, narration, prepositions, articles etc.
General Science & General Knowledge:
We teach them basics of General Science so that they may be ahead of others in 9th and 10th class.
We inculcate in them the habit of reading English Newspapers, daily for 20 minutes and make them up o date with GK as well.

As to boil milk, it has to be kept in the same Vessel for a considerable period of time, same is the case of a student i.e. to change his genre, he needs prolonged coaching for 30 days, where he has no access to TV, video games, friends who waste time and also where he can be compelled or motivated to sit for longer hours.

For further details contact the undersigned:
Ms. Shreya Banerjee (Principal Academics) 98763-21190
Mr Saurav Banerjee (Administration Head) 88727-31118
20th July 2019, 09:50 AM

Dear all, Can anybody help me by providing the names of best coaching center in kolkata for RIMC preparations of my son.