15th April 2011, 08:27 PM

How to retrieve my KIIT application form number?

i have lost my application form no.of kiit university my dob.10-07-1992 and my cont.no 09462065797.

20th April 2011, 10:02 PM

Default Re: How to retrieve my KIIT application form number?

sir i Devender kumar sorout,i lost my application form number f kiit universiy.my date of birth is 17-11-91
23rd April 2011, 02:09 PM

i have lost my application form no.of kiit university my dob.09-09-1993 and my mob.no 01127284182. and very worried about it
20th July 2011, 09:28 AM

If any student will not appear JEE exam Can he studying the Engg,If possible how?
28th February 2012, 09:05 AM

SIR I HAVE HAVE forgot to note my kiit entrance enrolement number .how can i get my enrolement number ?my cont no 919547177867.my email id [email protected]
1st March 2012, 05:49 PM

i forgot my registration number...if possible plese send my registrtion number to my email id..my name is N.V.S.S.S.SANDILYA and my email id is [email protected]...
Thanking you sir
15th March 2012, 01:17 PM

Unhappy Re: How to retrieve my KIIT application form number?

i have forgotten my application form no.of kiit university my dob.13 august 1994 and my cont.no 09807901734.[/QUOTE] & my email id is [email protected]
Thank you sir
15th March 2012, 07:55 PM

i have forgot my application form no, my nam is saswati tripathy, my emal id [email protected], plz kindly hpl m.
15th March 2012, 08:00 PM

i hav forgot my application no, my nam is saswati tripathy, email id [email protected] , plz kindly hlp m
15th March 2012, 10:50 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

This is very difficult after stole your application no for KIIT

But if you go to KIIT admission dept and ask there
for your Application no if they ask you application no..

But in website there is no option after stolen your application no for get it..............

Good Luck...........
3rd April 2012, 08:09 PM

there is a link in kiitee site: http://kiitee.ac.in/2012/KiiteeApplicationSearch.aspx.
5th April 2012, 01:09 PM

sir, i have lost my kiit regn no so sir please send my regn no on email id [email protected]/ [email protected] my date of birth is- 15/03/1994 and my contact no is 9031658209
5th April 2012, 03:19 PM

sir i have lost my regn no of kiitee so sir plz help me and send my regn no .my email id is [email protected] , my DOB- 15/03/1994 and my contact no. is 9031658209
5th April 2012, 04:00 PM

My self shekhar chandra biswal.i have lost my kiit registation number.plz can u send my registation no on my email id
5th April 2012, 06:34 PM

I HAVE LOST MY KIIT REGISTRATION NO. MY DOB IS 24/03/1994.MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
5th April 2012, 07:07 PM

i have lost my registration no. my contact no is 7503764066.my email id is [email protected]
5th April 2012, 09:07 PM

how to retrieve my kiit regristration number?
8th April 2012, 04:42 AM

sir i lost my reg.no of kiit my d.o.b is 05/03/1993 and my email is [email protected] and contact no. is 8969335680
9th April 2012, 01:03 PM

Sir i have lost my kiit registration number. my name is DEEPAK KUMAR. My d.o.b is 11 /12/1994. my contact no. is 09939262591. my E.mail id is [email protected]
9th April 2012, 10:40 PM

i have lost my registration number. how can i retrive it. pls help...
13th April 2012, 08:33 PM

SIR
i have lost my registration no. how can i find registration no and admit card pleas send in email acount
email- [email protected]
14th April 2012, 09:11 AM

I have losta my application no,applied for mbbs.email id is [email protected] and contact no is 7860017786.
19th April 2012, 07:42 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
there is a link in kiitee site: Http://kiitee.ac.in/2012/kiiteeapplicationsearch.aspx.
thank you so much:-)
25th January 2013, 08:50 PM

i have my application no. applied for b.tech engg. plz send it to me. contact no.8092345627, email- [email protected]
14th February 2013, 04:54 PM

sir i forgot my form no. please send it. my name is bhaskar prasad bala contact -8409452331 . [email protected]
28th February 2013, 09:18 PM

i lost my registretion no date of birth 09/12/1995 and name kapil kumar and email id [email protected]
11th March 2013, 05:24 PM

i want my application no on no. 8092333924
11th March 2013, 08:56 PM

i have lost my kiit registration number...how will i get it once again
25th March 2013, 07:12 PM
avipsa kar

i have lost my application form no.of kiit university my d.o.b. 23-03-1995 and my cont.no is 9776331351.[/QUOTE]
25th March 2013, 07:13 PM

i have lost my kiit application number....how will i get it once again???
30th January 2014, 05:50 AM

i have lost my kiitee application no.how can i get it?
11th February 2014, 08:04 AM

i have lost my kiit application no. hw can i get back
my email id [email protected]
please send it to my email
3rd March 2014, 09:32 AM

sir i have forgotten to note down my registration number of kiit application. now im unable to check my application status ...please let me know my application number my name is NUNNA DAS .
DOB: 31/12/1996
my contact number is :8790303954
& my mail id :[email protected]
please let me know immediately sir
15th March 2014, 10:20 PM

Sir my name is Yash Gupta and i have forgotten my kiit application no. please forward it to my mail address- [email protected]
Name-YASH GUPTA
22nd March 2014, 09:04 PM

i have lost my application no. . My DOB is 13/11/1996 n my contact no is 8654883861
plz sir kindly giv my aplicatn no.
26th March 2014, 05:23 PM

i have lost my application no.
my dob is 14/02/1996
my contact no is 8011834133
my gmail acc. is [email protected]
plz help me
27th March 2014, 11:24 AM

hello,sir i have lost my kiit registration number,,,,please send the registration number to my mobile number,,,, my mobile no. is 8413020176,,,,,,, and my name is Chunpou Dangmei
28th March 2014, 06:39 PM
shyam babu gupta

Smile Re: How to retrieve my KIIT application form number?

SIR I LOST MY APPLICATION NUMBER SO I WANT TO TAKE MY APP.NO ; MY DETAILS ;[email protected] .d.o.b-17- july- 1996,and my mobile no-7207660249..sir;please try to send my application number;
29th March 2014, 12:49 AM

sir i have lost my kiit registration number.....plzzz help
Name-SAJAN KUMAR
NO. - 8862888489
29th March 2014, 07:59 AM
Gyan 9876

i have lost my application form no.of kiit university my dob.10-07-1992 and my cont.no 09462065797.
pls again fill the form then it will show that You have Already registered. Your Registration No
will be givwn there.
1st April 2014, 09:38 PM

I have lost my kiits applycation number ....my name is ABDUL KHALIK ZAFFAR. d.o.b- 17/10/1996.
contact no.-9570088091
2nd April 2014, 05:47 PM

ally Posted by Unregistered
i have lost my application form no.of
kiit university my dob.16-02-1996
and my cont.no 09439897765
9th April 2014, 01:12 PM

sir my name is GOPAL CHETTRI and my D.O.B is on 19/04/1993 .i have lost my application form no. so sir will you please resend my application no to me please sir.my mobile no. is 08934969692.and my email is [email protected]
13th April 2014, 06:28 PM

sir I have forgotten my kiitee reg. no
my d.o.b is 20/02/1995
my mob no is 9783106194
plzzzz help me Sir
my email is [email protected]
14th April 2014, 01:05 PM

I loss my application no. my d.o.b is 04-02-1997 and my phone no. is 8860250708
17th April 2014, 03:35 PM

sir i babu kumar sharma i lost my apllication nmbr of kitt my d.o.b 4/11/1996 my mob no 8541968147
21st April 2014, 01:25 PM

Respected Sir...
I Himanshu Kumar have lost my KIITEE Registration no. I requst you to send my roll no. on my mobile no. 9628153475.
22nd April 2014, 03:51 PM

i have forgot my application no. of kiitee my dob 14/07/1997 my mobile no. 9506399994 and email quadirsiddiqueqt @gmail.com
10th March 2015, 09:54 PM

Respected sir; i himavanthudu forget my kiitee registration no,my dod 05-05-1995 mobile no:9951199836,email:[email protected]
12th April 2015, 10:25 AM

Sir i have lost my KIIT application number. My email id is [email protected] , mobile No. 8721851894 And dob 25/09/1997. Please help ASAP because i have to book my slot