1st January 2011, 06:46 PM
AM@L

How to score in AIEEE while studying for boards in 3 months?

i am studying in 12th and want to apply for aieee,but my board is state board so please give some advice about how to score in aieee while studying for boards too in just 3 months

2nd January 2011, 12:01 AM
anaspeer

Default Re: How to score in AIEEE while studying for boards in 3 months?

Quote:
Originally Posted by AM@L View Post
i am studying in 12th and want to apply for aieee,but my board is state board so please give some advice about how to score in aieee while studying for boards too in just 3 months
Well the syllabus of AIEEE is completely based on CBSE board and you have to work hard to clear that since you are from state board.

Every day you have to spent time for both of the studies. But concentrate more on your board exam and make a thorough knowledge of it, so that you can cover some portions of AIEEE also.

You have to work out more for AIEEE to get good marks.

See the previous years question papers, see the pattern how its asked.

Prepare according to that. In just 3 months left you have to work very sincerely. Don't waste time.

All the best.
2nd January 2011, 12:17 AM
hamsaraja

u do have crash course programmmes stating that they have a package of aieee/aipmt and other competitive exams in which they train u for ur aieee exams u could approach them but be careful in choosing the right package and the right institute because there are many institutes which lack trained professionals and adequate study materials and be choosy in ur institutes which offer the package and 3 months is quite a long duration hope u could match up with ur portions for 12th and aieee exams all the best
2nd January 2011, 10:33 AM
anudmishra
Senior Member+

prepare from the ncert text books and be thorough in it.
in aieee most of the questions are from ncert text books so be really thorough in it
all the best
2nd January 2011, 07:46 PM
neelamjhan