23rd May 2012, 11:41 PM
Unregistered

How should I manage time to get marks above 90%? I am a 12th class student with science stream

i am a 12 class student with science stream. how should i have to manage time to get marks above 90 percent

16th June 2012, 09:55 AM
kengtha

Default Re: How should I manage time to get marks above 90%? I am a 12th class student with science stream

For getting above 90%, you have to be thorough with the NCERT books if you are from CBSE or the text books of other board.You have to be well enriched conceptually and you should practice mathematics a lot.Also you should give equal importance to each and every subject.You should practice previous years' questions.Last but not the least ,have confidence within you and keep up your hard work.
26th June 2012, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I manage time to get marks above 90%? I am a 12th class student with science stream

hi... i am a student of class12th cbse board. i have PCB PLUS M . how can i manage my time b/w 4 subjects with regular school classes to score good percentage ?
27th June 2012, 07:27 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to score above 90% without coaching?
8th July 2012, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

ho should i manage time to get above 90 percent in 12 th class
18th August 2012, 07:19 AM
Unregistered

how can I concentrate oin my studies to get 90% in science stream
9th September 2012, 01:31 PM
Unregistered

How do i manage time to get 85 in my PU board exam. I have the last 5 months for my preparation.
18th September 2012, 12:46 PM
Unregistered

Dr sir,
. . now i study in 12standard,so i want to get 90% marks in sciences sterm in. w.b bord.So what i can do 4 this.
plz help me.
26th September 2012, 10:04 AM
Unregistered

how should i concentrate on study in 12th class
8th October 2012, 12:54 PM
Unregistered

how should i concentrate on study in science streem i am not going to class alos plzzz gide me i want 80% what should i do
25th October 2012, 10:39 PM