19th August 2012, 10:03 AM
How to submit the form online to take admission in CHS School of Varanasi in class 9th
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email [email protected] Contact No-9616343419 |
13th December 2012, 03:44 PM
Re: How to submit the form online to take admission in CHS School of Varanasi in class 9th
Sir plzee tel the procedure for filling the online form for chs varanashi for class9 and the last date for submition of the form....
29th December 2012, 04:21 AM
Re: How to submit the form online to take admission in CHS School of Varanasi in class 9th
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email [email protected] Contact No-9760516026 |
29th December 2012, 04:25 AM
How to submit the form online to take admission in CHS School of Varanasi in class 9th
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email [email protected] Contact No-9760516026 |
19th January 2013, 04:30 PM
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email [email protected] Contact No-8899432028 |
19th January 2013, 10:42 PM
Hello friends,
For admission to Certificate Courses at Rajiv Gandhi South Campus (RGSC) commencing in January 2013: The admission to following Certificate Courses, namely, (i) Six months Certificate Course in, viz., (i) Handloom Weaving & Handicraft; (ii) Dying & Printing; and (iii) Textile Design will be done for the term January-June 2013 at RGSC, Barkachcha, Mirzapur. Last date for receipt of duly completed application form both by hand and by post is 31.12.2012 and Date of Counselling/ Admissions is 07.1.2013. here will be no sale of Application Form from the Office of the Controller of Examinations. Application Form can be downloaded from the BHU Website, www.bhu.ac.in. The candidates desirous of seeking admission in the said courses/programmes are advised to visit the BHU websitewww.bhu.ac.in for further procedural details (viz., eligibility conditions, duration of course, fee structure, admission procedure etc.) Download application form from here;;----Applicationform2012-13.doc Thank you |
16th February 2013, 12:25 AM
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email [email protected] Contact No-9044565035 |
1st March 2013, 10:43 PM
hw to gt admison for 9 class.è[email protected]
7th March 2013, 10:22 AM
what is procedure for getting interance exam of class 9 in CHS on line
you can catch me on [email protected] |
8th April 2013, 11:27 AM
tell me the online procedure of filling form for C.H.S for class 9?????????
[email protected] |
23rd April 2013, 11:04 PM
Sir, plz tell me how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. School of varanasi in class 11th..... Plz also tell the admission fees details...... My email:- [email protected]
27th April 2013, 07:19 PM
1st October 2013, 11:00 PM
please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in Bhilai D.P.S. risali for class 9th mob- 9993090093 [email protected] |
21st February 2014, 07:29 PM
sir humko 9th me addmission lena h to form kab aayega vo pata nahi h plz hume bataiye
Email id- [email protected] cont no - 9451994290 |
21st February 2014, 09:23 PM
Respected Sir/ Madam,
Happy to Say I know about admission in class 9th (Admission Date, Online Form date, Fee's Structure) Plz inform me on my contact no. 86512 33556, I always regards |
28th February 2014, 06:50 AM
How to submit tha form online to tak admission in chs school of Varanasi data fee's structure
Sir humko 9th class me addmission lena hai to form kab aayega vo pata nahi hai plzz hume bataiye Email [email protected] Cont no.. 09871166201,09456881255 |
1st March 2014, 09:39 AM
14th March 2014, 07:19 PM
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email ID- [email protected] Contact No-9711402486 |
21st March 2014, 10:16 PM
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees and how to submit the form online to take admission details... Email ID- [email protected] Contact No-8739050858 |
24th March 2014, 10:28 PM
Sir kindly send admission for class 6th girl , & 1st for [email protected]
26th March 2014, 07:04 AM
Dear sir, please tell me about how I can get admission in class 11th in CHS. Please reply
Name- Hemant kumar jha Email ID.- [email protected] Contact No.- 918093096722 |
4th April 2014, 05:22 PM
tell me about admission in 11th class
5th April 2014, 10:40 AM
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email ID-sm176382@@gmail.com Contact No-8127177906 |
8th April 2014, 09:49 AM
sir pls fill my c.h.s form because i am in village and i am not able to fill my entrance form my bio data is that i am student of st johns katsila chandauli in class 8 and now i am in 9 my e.mail are '[email protected]' sir pls give me reply as soon as possible and for more my detail msg us on my e.mail
16th November 2014, 01:54 PM
Please tell how to submit form online for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Please also tell the admission fees details... Email [email protected] Contact No-8083164172 |
18th March 2015, 06:22 PM
Tell me about the procedure of online form submission and ex date contact no 7579225157 email id [email protected] |
19th March 2015, 04:16 PM
Please tell how to submit online form (2015-16) for taking admission in C.H.S. school of varanasi in class 9th. Contact No.- 9919972013. Email Id. - [email protected] |
21st March 2015, 12:09 AM
i want to take admission in in your school in class 11. So please tell me the date of applying form session 2015-16 contact me :[email protected] & 8507502975 |