10th March 2012, 07:16 PM
yogita2

How to summer training while doing B.Tech in Information Technology? I am a student of NIT Kurukshetra

i am a student of nit kurukshetra in second year. i am doing btech in information technology...i wanna do my summer training ...wat shud i do???

Related Questions:
  1. How to get the opportunity to do summer internship from HCL? I am presently doing B.Tech from NIT Kurukshetra
  2. Can I get into any AIEEE engineering college with 160791 rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Information about summer training in ISRO? Details on how can I do summer training from ISRO? -- [New]
  4. Which is the best college that I can get after scoring 206 marks in AIEEE?
  5. List of AICTE approved colleges in which I can get after scoring 60% in 12th Bihar Board and 37 marks in AIEEE?
  6. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  7. Summer Internship in BHEL, Haridwar for B.Tech 5th semester student?
  8. List of colleges I can apply for with AIEEE mark 31?
  9. List of all the engineering colleges offering admission on the basis of AIEEE exam?
  10. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  11. Which colleges can I go for computer and IT engineering after scoring AIR of 98000?
  12. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs?
  13. Summer Training in Embedded System at IIT for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  14. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  15. Where to do my summer training?
  16. List of good government colleges for B.E through AIEEE after scoring 1647 state rank in SC category in AIEEE?
  17. College which I should choose after doing Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  18. Summer training in delhi for btech third year electronics?
26th April 2012, 07:58 PM
jyotsana d