20th October 2012, 06:04 PM
imranmansoori768

How to take admission in IIT after completing diploma? I am a student of Architecture

Sir, i was a student of architecture at diploma level and the institute is assosiated from bte.my question is that can i take admission in iit's after the completation of diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  2. Admission in Architecture after completing diploma Interior Designing?
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  4. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  5. What is the procedure to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Architecture? Names of colleges offering the B.Arch lateral entry? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the minimum qualifications required for getting admission in IIT college after completing diploma course? -- [New]
  7. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  8. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  9. List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in B.Tech 2nd year for Diploma student?
  10. Admission in Diploma Architecture Acquaintanceship?
  11. Diploma to degree admission in IIT is possible?
  12. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?
  13. Can I get admission in IIT after completing diploma in Information Technology
  14. Can I get admission in IIT college after completing diploma in electrical?
  15. Admission in Architecture is possible after Diploma in Civil engineering?