1st February 2014, 04:19 PM
Unregistered

Admission in Diploma Architecture Acquaintanceship?

dear sir, my daughter appeared in ssc gujarat. she would be score arround 75%. can she get admission in diploma architecture assistanceship? after doing diploma architecture assistanceship can she get admission in B.E.Civil on DToD basis?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in diploma architecture assistance-ship after passing SSC with 75%? Can I get admission in B.E Civil
  2. What is the procedure to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Architecture? Names of colleges offering the B.Arch lateral entry?
  3. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  4. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  5. Admission in b.arch. after diploma in architecture? Lateral entry admission in B.Arch. -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Fee of diploma in Building Construction? Admission in Architecture diploma after 12th?
  7. Admission in Architecture after completing diploma Interior Designing?
  8. How to take admission in IIT after completing diploma? I am a student of Architecture
  9. Can i take admission in Architecture after taking admission in Civil Engineering Diploma(Polytechnic)?
  10. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  11. How to join B.Arch in Architecture after passing diploma in Architecture Assistantship?
  12. Details about diploma Architectural course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  13. How to get admitted for B.Architecture after completing diploma in Architecture?
  14. Details about Architectural Diploma after B.Tech in Civil?
  15. Can I get good private college after scoring an AIR of 206190 in AIEEE and 32483 state rank?
  16. Fee for Diploma in Structural Design? Admission in Diploma Architecture after 12th?