17th August 2011, 10:32 PM
sachin.ang

Is IASE university distance course approved? Is it a valid university?

is iase university destence (engineering diploma in electrical ) course approved

iase university is a valid university

16th September 2011, 02:07 PM

Default Re: Is IASE university distance course approved? Is it a valid university?

list of fake university
23rd September 2011, 11:10 AM

Default Re: Is IASE university distance course approved? Is it a valid university?

is iase distanse course DME is valid
23rd September 2011, 11:59 AM

hello sir. I am student in DME in 4th sem. Please clear me the diploma in mech. Is approved from AICTE , DEC , UGC on urgent base
27th September 2011, 06:43 PM

Sir, I am student of diploma in electrical engineering. please tell that iase university distance cource valid in himachal pradesh.
28th September 2011, 10:32 AM

i am purshuing DME from iasedu. Can i apply in government jobs?
28th September 2011, 11:56 AM

I AM COMPLETED DEPLOMA IN ELECT. BY IASE RAJ. DISTANCE EDU.& I AM JVVNL .SO PL. INFORM ME THAT I,"M ELIGIBLE FOR NEXT STEP
3rd October 2011, 09:42 AM

I HAVE COMPLETED B.TECH (mech) through distance mode in 2008. my degree is valid or not please clarify.
10th October 2011, 11:47 PM

iase univ. Dist.course is vaild for govt.job
11th October 2011, 09:06 PM

hello sir. I am student in DEE in 5th sem. Please clear me the diploma in Ele. Is approved from AICTE , DEC , UGC on urgent base[/QUOTE]
17th October 2011, 09:03 PM

Upto which period the Engineering Degree offered by IASE Rajstan through distance education mode is approved by AICTE, DEC, IGNU or UGC ?
22nd October 2011, 11:34 PM

what is engenearing diploma in this university
10th December 2011, 07:06 PM

why iase university distance course approved bachlor of arts
19th December 2011, 08:02 PM

is we apply for goverment job
21st February 2012, 09:41 AM

is d e c approved by iase?
21st February 2012, 09:54 PM

IASE university distance course approved? IS it a valid Himachal pardesh

way iase university course electrical engineer
2nd March 2012, 05:32 PM

Aap log time time par result kyu nahi declare karte hai 4th sem ka result nahi aya ab tak DEE so plz. declare all result
7th March 2012, 03:49 PM

Sir, I am student of degree in MCA. please tell that iase university distance cource valid in himachal pradesh
28th March 2012, 12:23 PM

IF IASE IS NOT VALID UNIVERCITY AS PER CHIEF ELECTRICAL INSPECTER JAIPUR RAJ. THEN WHY LICEANCE WAS GIVEN BY CENTRAL GOVT (KAPIL SIBBEL)
9th June 2012, 08:10 PM

Is B Tech civil From IASE Univ approved by UGC?????????
3rd July 2012, 04:58 PM

dear sir, kiya c.c.s. medical & engg college of baraut, distt baghpat of up is recognised or not for civil engg diploma after ITI
6th July 2012, 08:32 AM

is the distance courses of iase are approved by dec ,ugc,aicet
20th August 2012, 01:03 AM

dear sir, i am undergoing 3 yrs diploma in civil engg through IASE university sardarshar raj,i have appeared in the 5th semster in june,12,is this diploma will be valid by ugc,dce as university is included under 44 blacklist deemed university.
21st February 2013, 09:25 PM

is BA programe distance course aproved by Dec . in present dec list it mention that its aprovel expired .is its BAprogram degree is vlid for SSC exams.pl clear it in detail.
18th June 2013, 12:32 PM

is iase univerasity distance course in B.A. it is valid in govt. job ya no
4th December 2013, 08:31 PM

ma education from iase uni in 2007-2008 is valid or not by dec
13th February 2014, 11:57 AM

iase university distance cours diploman in civel eng 2010to2014.he is aproved in HP goverment?plese asked me
6th August 2014, 12:42 AM

my friend did MA Education through distance mode from IASE, Rajasthan in 2006. Is the course recognized by the UGC
9th January 2016, 10:49 PM

Sir I have completed my Btech in ECE year2007 in distance mode.. from IASE university Rajasthan. is it valued or not. Kindly give me reply.
31st December 2017, 12:22 PM
BHANBHORI

The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education is a deemed university in Sardarshahar, Rajasthan, India. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) is recognized by University Grant Commission. As per my knowledge Yes, IASE university distance course is approved.

For more information you have to contact at given below address.

CONTACT ADDRESS

Address: Gandhi Vidya Mandir, Churu District, Sardarshahr, Rajasthan 331403
Phone: 1800 3000 8151