15th September 2011, 04:27 PM

IASE university is an approved university?

I m doing 6th semester of bca from iase university . I want to know about this university . Is this university education value is like a govt university education. After get degree of this university can i i apply for a govt jobs or not . Please reply soon its urgent .

31st October 2011, 03:14 PM

Default Re: IASE university is an approved university?

I have completed my diploma in IASE University. Is it IASE University is approved by Govt in diploma electrical engineering ?
6th November 2011, 11:26 AM

is ma physical education from iase university through distance education recognized
20th November 2011, 11:31 PM

is rajasthan vidhyapeeth B.Tech is valid for AICTE approved institution for teaching.
can we take admission in MBA after this degree.
27th November 2011, 04:41 PM

is iase university degree value for govt job
28th November 2011, 01:36 PM

is IASE university recognised ??????????
if yes then by whom???????????
10th April 2012, 09:18 PM

I passed MA English from iase uni. Can i apply for NET
30th May 2012, 04:50 PM

I am Passed Diploma in Mechanical Engg. from IASE University Raj. Can I apply for the Govt. Job. Rakesh Sharma
31st May 2012, 02:45 PM
mxsiva4u

HAI....

The answer for your query is yes

The Institute of Advance Studies in Education (IASE) is a deemed university in Sardarshahr, Rajasthan, India. The university is accredited as a "B+" institute by the NAAC.

IASE University
Motto Satya Meva Jayathe "May The Sun of Knowledge Shine"
Established 1950
Type Public
Chancellor Singhvi
Vice-Chancellor Dugar
Students 18,000 Resident
Location Sardarsahar, Rajasthan, India
Campus Rural
Affiliations UGC
Website www.iaseuniversity.org.in

ALL THE BEST!!!!!
2nd June 2012, 10:40 PM

IASE UNIVERCITY IS APPROVED BY AICTE
18th June 2012, 04:59 PM

I want to complete my diploma in ME From IASE University. Is it right for me in Future.
1st August 2012, 08:41 AM

IS IASE UNIVERSITY IS CONDUCTING ANY M.Sc,CHEMISTRY COURSE THROUGH DISTANT MODE ? IS THIS DEGREE IS RECOGNIZED BY UGC/AICTE/ UPSC FOR GOVT JOBS.

RAJESH
2nd August 2012, 09:27 PM

is B.sc MLT lateral entry is valid
12th August 2012, 06:36 PM

If the diploma by This university is eligible for job in state & centre government?
5th September 2012, 08:38 PM

yes IASE is valid for govt job
10th September 2012, 02:09 PM

I passed B.A. from IASE University. Can I apply Govt. Job in Haryana or other State
12th September 2012, 01:42 PM

i have passed diploma in electrical engg.from iase university through distance education centre code alg/1048 gurdaspur. B.S.SALARIA M-9646227997
12th September 2012, 01:56 PM

I have passed the diploma in electrical engg.from IASE University through DEC CENTRE CODE ALG/1048 MAHAVIR COLLEGE GURDASPUR in june/july 2012.can i eligible for promotion in deptt.of technical education & industrial training punjab.
24th October 2012, 10:40 AM

I (RAMA.KUMARAVELAN) AM PASSED OUT M.B.A, IN 2005 REG NO/7190010 BY BHARATH POST GRADUATION COLLEGE, CHENNAI, i SENT DD FOR CERTIFICATE BUT I DID NOT GET THE SAME AS ON DATE PLEASE HELP ME GET IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY email ; ramakumaravelan@yahoo .co.in
27th March 2013, 12:04 PM

Iase university is a approved for govt job?.....
24th October 2014, 08:14 AM

iase university fake uni hai pls is university se diploma na kare ye pvt ya govt job ke liye manya nahi hai
7th November 2017, 03:13 PM

I am diploma in Mechanical Engineer From IASE university from Sardar shar from Rajasthan. I want to know this is university approved from AICTE yes or No