19th December 2011, 06:52 PM

If i do BAMS in distance will I get equivalent certificate as regular BAMS degree?

sir i want to knw if i do bams in distance do i get eqvalent certificate as regular bams degree? will it b useful ?

29th January 2012, 10:57 PM

Default Re: If i do BAMS in distance will I get equivalent certificate as regular BAMS degree?

If you pursue the course of BAMS from any institution which is approved by UGC- University Grants Commission, DEC- Distance Education Council, and AICTE- All India Council for Technical Education, then the certificate will have equal value and will be accepted for higher education as well as for getting jobs.
30th April 2012, 02:41 PM

Default Re: If i do BAMS in distance will I get equivalent certificate as regular BAMS degree?

INDIAN BOARD ALTERNATIVE MEDICINE SAI SIR MAI NEAI BAMS KEYA HAI SIR JISKA RAGISTRATION NO. A-1402 HAI MAI APNA RAGISTREAtion no. net par chek karna chata hu par chek nahe ho
18th June 2012, 04:58 PM

how much time it will take to complete bams?
3rd October 2012, 10:19 PM

B.A.M.S.(A.M.) IN ALL INDIA REGISTRATION BOARD.ANY STATE PRACTIS HERE,
29th May 2013, 01:22 PM

hello sir , i want studieng bams distence course, please tell me witch colleges offering this course.
11th June 2013, 02:32 PM

FEES STRUCTURE FOR GENERAL CETOGERY FOR COURSE OF BAMS
16th June 2013, 01:56 PM

I have done 12th with arts . Can i do BAMS ?
25th June 2013, 08:09 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
indian board alternative medicine sai sir mai neai bams keya hai sir jiska ragistration no. A-1402 hai mai apna ragistreation no. Net par chek karna chata hu par chek nahe ho
it is entirely invalid everywhere,if you really want to be a valid doctor,call me on 09818303663,i will guide you,but if you wish to continue like quack,do not call me.-dr.rohit
11th July 2013, 05:19 PM

I am Srushti from Mumbai. My age is 34. I am keenly interested in doing BAMS or BHMS. But because of my age now, I can't do these courses in a regular mode. So I wanted to know if I can do them through distance learning from a recognised university of India. Is a distant learnt course given equal importance as that of a regular course when taken as career and that too in Mumbai? Kindly reply.
3rd November 2013, 03:42 PM

Sir I want do bams in distance learning becos of mony and famli problems my age now 22plez sir help me I can not do regularly collage..
12th March 2014, 01:25 AM

SIR MY QUALIFICATION IS B.SC. AND I HAVE ALSO COMPLETED THE DAMS COURSE OFFERED BY BSS (BHARAT SEVAK SAMAJ) MY AGE IS 39 , I WANT TO DO BAMS IN DISTANCE LEARNING SUGGEST ME THE VALID UNIVERSITY TO THIS COURSE
1st September 2015, 01:12 AM

i want to take a admition in bams in distance
19th October 2015, 05:15 AM

Is this distance bams degree able or equal of regular bams degree for start our own clinic and practice in own clinic is this distance degree able for registration
28th July 2016, 10:59 AM

Sir I have done my D-PHARMACY FROM A recognised university.
In 2005
Now I want to do BAMS FOR my future and carrier .
Can you suggest me the way or if possible this course by correspondence or alternative classes so pls tell university name .
Kindly tell need your help.
Wating your reply.
Regards-AJEET SINGH