5th April 2011, 08:03 PM

What to do after completing BAMS?

I am BAMS final year student.
What to do after BAMS? Need some proper guidance.

1st May 2011, 05:14 PM

Default Re: What to do after completing BAMS?

about entrance exmintion in andhra pradesh?

24th May 2011, 02:01 AM
dr.prashantmehta@gmail

I am BAMS doctor
What to do after BAMS?
1st June 2011, 03:37 PM

i request 2 u plz guide me. i m complet B.A.M.S. but can't not decide wt 2 do
8th June 2011, 10:23 PM

dear sir myself interested for doing in mba in insurance weather its ok
13th June 2011, 09:54 AM

are there govt.posts for medical officership for bams student?
if yes plz tell the details.
thanking you.
17th June 2011, 02:15 PM

a BAMS DOCTOR CAN PRACTIC IN ALLOPHATY
18th June 2011, 12:53 AM

sir m doing intern in BAMS from chd...want 2 prep 4 M.D,B.H.U. dat evn in stri n prasuti tantra...pls guide me n tell me the number of seats in dis...
thanx
harsh
8th July 2011, 07:11 PM

i m doing B.A.M.S and want 2 prepare 4 M.D..plz guide me...n what subject should i chose ..
22nd July 2011, 09:27 PM

i have done ma B.A.M.S.shoud i go for M.D ???? plzz tel me.
31st July 2011, 11:36 PM

see Bams is indeed a very good subject. But the main thing is that ppl prefer MBBS rather tahn BAMS... Bt in coming years BAMS will gorw tremendously.....Moreover a BAMS graduate can switch over to allopathy in Maharashtra
25th August 2011, 07:35 PM

What r the diploma courses after bams ?
3rd October 2011, 07:34 PM

sir b.s.c. agriculture is best or b.a.m.s?
4th October 2011, 11:45 AM

sir ayurveda has any scope in future world
3rd March 2012, 10:18 PM

what is the procedure to mbbs after bams
12th May 2012, 03:03 AM
Radhakrishna143

see Bams is indeed a very good subject. But the
main thing is that ppl prefer MBBS rather tahn
BAMS... Bt in coming years BAMS will gorw
tremendously.....Moreover a BAMS graduate can
switch over to allopathy in Maharashtra
20th May 2012, 04:54 PM

HOW may i do MH from abroad after completing BAMS?what is its future scope?

Search: 
Related Articles: