4th August 2011, 11:17 PM
zariya

If I do NET commerce then will I be eligible for the job of commerce lecturer in degree colleges?

sir ihave done my b.a from economics &pg in commerce. if i will do net commerce.then can i be eligeble for the appartment of commerce lecturer in degree colleges

Related Questions:
  1. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  2. How can I get lecturer's job after qualifying NET exam in commerce?
  3. Can I take a job in government sector as a commerce lecturer after MBA in Marketing? Can I give NET commerce?
  4. Am I eligible for UG lecturer post in different colleges for Commerce Stream after doing PG in Management, qualifying UGC NET, graduating in Commerce stream and Ph.D pursuing?
  5. Can I get a job of commerce lecturer after completing M.Com degree?
  6. NET exam details to join as a lecturer in school or college?
  7. Am I Eligible for The Post of Degree Lecturers ( Commerce)? I've completed MBA(Finance), PGDHRM, M.Phil. and currently pursuing Ph.d.
  8. Jobs as lecturer in commerce in Tirunelveli Colleges?
  9. How can I get lecturer job after qualifying NET exam
  10. Commerce post graduate can do PhD in Commerce? Scope after doing PhD? -- [New]
  11. How to apply for NET exam after B.Com to become a Commerce Lecturer?
  12. Can I take admission in M.Phil in Commerce in North Orissa University after passing ICWAI and MBA in Finance and Marketing? What is it date? Can I be eligible for the job of commerce lecturer?
  13. Am I eligible for NET commerce after completing MBA finance? How will I get notification for commerce?
  14. Eligibility criteria for lecturer post in degree colleges in Delhi and Chennai?
  15. What are the jobs as a commerce lecturerin Faridabad?
  16. Can commerce students give NET exam? How to become a lecturer in Commerce subjects? -- [Most Discussed]