IIT-JEE application status for application number B120067579

hai my application form number is B120067579 is reached or not plz inform

6th February 2011, 04:34 PM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: IIT-JEE application status for application number B120067579

To know you Application Status of you IIT JEE application form kindly visit

http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php

and Enter Application Form Number which you must have noted down while you were applying and this will show you status.......

else To know the status of your application visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to where it was sent.
6th February 2011, 08:01 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

Default Re: IIT-JEE application status for application number B120067579

hi...
Application Number B120067579 has not been received at JEE Office

all the very best for the future,,,,
6th February 2011, 09:20 PM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by sabiullah View Post
dear friend.

don't worry your application form has been received.i am attached your status

see that.if you want to see your status.visit the link.

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/

there is application status option click that then enter your number and see

your status.

all the best..............
File Type: doc iit jee status.doc(63.0 KB, 57 views)
6th February 2011, 09:44 PM
Somesh Goenka

As per your request, i checked details of your form number B120067579 and it says:

You Form Has Been Received By The IIT Office.

I have attached the form as they received.

You can check the same at:

http://jee.iitd.ac.in/validate.php

Wish you all the very Best!
File Type: docx IIT form.docx(213.2 KB, 66 views)
6th February 2011, 09:58 PM
gurpreetrodger

Application Number B120067579 has been received and it is under scrutiny
The contents are yet to be uploaded.
Try again after a few days to verify your application contents.
7th February 2011, 12:26 AM

Congratulation !

Because Your Application Form Of IIT JEE 2011 Was Received By The Concerned Department. As Per Your Given Application form Number, I Have Check Your Application form Status And I Have Got The Message That Your Application Number B120067579 has been Received and it is Under Scrutiny.

So, If You Are Also Interested To Check Your Application form Status Then Please Visit This Given Websites Ans Enter Your Application form Number To get The Status Of Your Application form -

http://jee.iitm.ac.in/appstatus.php
7th February 2011, 08:14 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: IIT-JEE application status for application number B120067579

To check the status of your application form you have to visit the zonal website where you have send your application form.

Suppose if you have send your application form in Delhi zone then you have to visit Delhi zonal web site http://jee.iitd.ac.in

As I have checked your application status and it has been received at the Delhi office.

I have attached a copy of your application status form. You can check it out from there. For your satisfaction you can also use the below link to check your application status

GOOD LUCK
File Type: docx status.docx(60.5 KB, 71 views)
7th February 2011, 10:49 AM
deep_4

Post Re: IIT-JEE application status for application number B120067579

Originally Posted by sabiullah View Post
Your form has been received by IIT JEE Delhi Zone.

Even you can check your Details after submitting your Application number in this Link. Application Status

Application status can also be obtained through two SMS servers. Candidates may send SMS to either of the following numbers:

Example : write 100000001 for application number ‘B100000001’ and send to any of the above numbers to know the status of the Application No. B100000001).
7th February 2011, 10:59 AM

yea your application is reached to the IIT Madras. the application status showing that your application is received but the content will be uploaded soon.

to check your application status from the internet click on this

http://jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php

when the content will be uploaded check all the details carefully. if any error is there try to correct it by contacting with the IIT zonal office.

best wishes for the examination.
5th March 2011, 02:30 PM

ihave seen my application status but it says that it has not received
12th March 2011, 11:55 AM
kapila Chaudhary

You can check your application status on the website:
http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/validate.php

For your information:
Application Number B120067579 has not been received at JEE Office.
28th March 2011, 01:47 AM
kkanika_14

I have checked your application form status and it has been received by Delhi IIT zonal office.

You can also check it on: