7th March 2011, 03:10 PM
Jyoteey

Important questions for TYBCOM?

Important question for t.y.b.com 2011?

9th March 2011, 04:54 AM

Default Re: Important questions for TYBCOM?

There are quite a few subjects in B.com. Since the subject has not been mentioned its not possible to give any specific questions. Also the questions asked depends on the paper setter. What the setter thinks is important. So its better not to skip any area. Also get a hold of the previous year papers and try solving them.
21st March 2011, 10:28 PM

can i get imp qs 4 eco & mhrm revised
22nd March 2011, 12:43 AM

I want tybcom important
26th March 2011, 04:09 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Important questions for TYBCOM?

Originally Posted by Jyoteey View Post
TYBCOM MODEL QUESTION PAPERS

Attached some of the previous year model papers of TYBCOM test in this post.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Don't reside only on previous year papers.

-> Go through the papers and find out the exam pattern and prepare questions accordingly.
File Type: zip TYBCOM.zip(2.06 MB, 683 views)
25th May 2011, 07:16 PM

I had given tybcom exam in 2003 and failed in 3 subjects.Iwant to give that 3 papers only.Can I give that 3 pappers this year in october 2011.
31st July 2011, 03:56 PM

i want univercity t.y.b.com all papper sollution
10th August 2011, 01:09 PM

Cool Re: Important questions for TYBCOM?

study any 4 module
2nd September 2011, 01:44 PM

Can I give that 3 pappers this year in october 2011.[/QUOTE]
2nd September 2011, 02:00 PM

]can i get imp qs 4 eco & mhrm revised[/QUOTE]
12th September 2011, 03:54 PM

kinldy proivde me imp questio of Finacal acounnting
26th September 2011, 03:41 PM
suvasini1

Please send the business economic question paper Ty bcom year 2001 to 2005
8th October 2011, 06:26 PM

tybcom all eaxm paper mhrm
26th November 2011, 05:23 PM

sub MHRM important questions
28th November 2011, 06:13 PM

I want all subject of t.y b.com important question bank of 40/60 in 2012
and a proper syllabus pattern.
Safa 4m v.n.c
t.yb.com
1st December 2011, 11:21 PM

5th January 2012, 03:15 PM

as i want tybcom important question on mumbai university ..............snd through mail pls dr
email id : [email protected]
pls snd as soon as possible
10th January 2012, 04:03 PM

i need tybcom importantif u get can u mail me..........plz
27th January 2012, 06:11 PM

I want all subject of t.y b.com important question bank of 40/60 in 2012

20th February 2012, 08:23 PM

I I had given TYBCOM in 2009-2010 , and my score was not good
so i m giving an improvement test for dis year 2012,
so hw my syllabus pattern would be ......& plse i need an imp questions for all subjects.....

Email : [email protected]
6th March 2012, 11:06 AM

Please provide me some IMP question of subject Business Management I, II & III
12th March 2012, 12:40 PM

i needed a imp questions for export n mhrm pls send in this email: [email protected]
14th March 2012, 06:04 PM

kya huva tera vaada pls paper dona account 1ka
18th March 2012, 05:57 PM

plz sent paper pattern all subject on my e-mail id

immediatly
19th March 2012, 10:13 AM

Plz snd ip important question bank 2012.plz snd fast as soon as possible.
E-mail:[email protected]
24th March 2012, 05:01 PM

if i fail in any1 subjct out of 3 in accounts subjct in t.y.b.com,than shoud i hav to give all 3 again or only that particlar topic???
Pllzzz rly at my mail
29th March 2012, 10:49 PM

COMPUTER SUB. IMP
2nd October 2012, 03:20 PM

i have already passed out from tyb.com examination with very bad marks so now can i give re-exam of tyb.com for good percentage......is it possible??????? plzzzz guide me......thank u
28th January 2013, 11:10 PM
mestrym83

I want all subject of t.y b.com important question bank of 40/60 in 2013

email- [email protected]
19th March 2013, 04:39 PM

i want al subject tyb.com question paper of last yr 2012 n proper syllabus pattern
email- [email protected]