4th March 2012, 05:26 PM
reecha singh

Important questions of all subjects of T.Y.B.Com?

pls reply me important question of tybcom of all subject i.e MA,FA,MHRM,CA,DIT,ECO,COMPUTER and paper pattern of all the subject??

18th March 2012, 01:32 AM
madesh nagare

Default Re: Important questions of all subjects of T.Y.B.Com?

important question of tybcom of MHRM,CA,ECO, paper pattern
20th March 2012, 11:50 AM

GIVES ME ALL IMPORTANACE OF ALL SUBJECTS SEND ME MAIL TO [email protected]
pls Eco,Mhrm,MR, And all paper
29th March 2012, 11:55 AM

I heard abut dat mhrm paper of t.y.b com 2012 is 12th april.it is truth
30th March 2012, 05:02 PM

please send economic important questions on mail [email protected]
8th April 2012, 11:46 AM

impotant question of all subject of ty b.com?
10th April 2012, 02:11 PM

Guys,
Pls sent me mhrm imp. q.

To,
18th May 2012, 05:58 PM

Pls send me the important questions of all the subject with solution to may Email ID : [email protected]
27th June 2012, 03:24 PM

pls send me the imporatant questions MHRM subjects with solution to email id : [email protected]
25th July 2012, 12:06 PM

PLS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPER OF THE DIRECT AND INDIRECT TAX OF LAST 3 YEARS
15th August 2012, 03:17 PM

Kindly pease provide me with the important questions of all subject if not he atleast with the syllabus for 2012-13 as there are may books with different matter so please guide me
kindly reply to me on [email protected]
18th August 2012, 11:17 PM

Plz send me Questionnair for all subjects of T.Y.B.Com and also question papers of last year for all subjects on my email id - [email protected]
1st October 2012, 06:24 PM

hi plz sent me a important question mhrm subject with solution to email id:
29th October 2012, 03:59 PM

Plz kindly send me important questions of all subjects eco,mhrm,auditing,mangment ac,cost ac,finance,dit n all
2nd November 2012, 05:55 PM
rohicha

GIVE ME ALL IMP OF ALL SUBJECT OF TYBCOM 60-40 PATTERN, IMP SENT THE MY EMAIL ID MY ID IS [email protected]
8th November 2012, 05:01 PM

please give me t.y.b.com all question paper email [email protected]
12th December 2012, 08:12 PM

Please give me T.Y.B.com all question paper email [email protected]
24th December 2012, 06:39 AM

Plz send me imp of eco n mhrm..plz..
My email: [email protected]
19th January 2013, 11:01 AM

Pls send me the important questions of all the subject with solution to may Email ID : [email protected]
21st January 2013, 02:28 PM

plz send me computer Application syllabe & imp Ques. to may email Id :- [email protected]
19th February 2013, 09:08 PM

i want all subject important question for 2013
23rd February 2013, 06:56 PM

Pls send me imp questions of all subjects of T.Y.B.COM
15th March 2013, 01:18 PM

i want all subject important question for 2013
Email [email protected]
26th March 2013, 10:42 AM
dhanukushalkar

plz send me T.Y.B. com all subject importent question for 2013
Email ID- [email protected]
28th March 2013, 08:06 PM

tybcom solve paper 5 year give mi
1st June 2013, 06:54 PM

Red face Re: Important questions of all subjects of T.Y.B.Com?

Plz send me Questionnair for all subjects of T.Y.B.Com and also question papers of last year for all subjects on my email id - [email protected][/QUOTE]
11th October 2013, 12:23 AM

give imp question of all t.y.bcom sub
12th October 2013, 03:28 PM

Originally Posted by reecha singh View Post
pls reply me important question of tybcom of all subject i.e MA,FA,MHRM,CA,DIT,ECO,COMPUTER and paper pattern of all the subject??
please reply me important question of T.Y.B.COM
27th February 2014, 02:06 PM

i want important questions of mhrm,export marketing,mr, and eco plzzzzzzzzzz reply me