27th September 2011, 02:02 PM
Information about TET entrance exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam and the books to be referred?
could u please tell me about the TET Entrance Exam syallabus for this Nov month & related books by which we can study for the Entrance Exams. Plz reply on [email protected] |
8th October 2011, 04:54 PM
Re: Information about TET entrance exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam and the books to be referred?
kya 2010 ke samanya btc student ko tet karna anivarya hai? Mujhe [email protected] pe conferm krwa de! Plz |
19th October 2011, 02:29 PM
Re: Information about TET entrance exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam and the books to be referred?
what percentage required in degree and B.ed to get eligibility in DSC and TET
12th January 2012, 12:37 PM
11th June 2012, 02:07 PM
i had passed my 12th exam .i am going to take admission for B.PHARMACY. which subjects i have to choose for ias exam and which books i have to referre for that?
9th July 2012, 07:00 PM
10th September 2012, 11:31 AM
Dear
Sir/ Madam iam a Bsc II year student i want to write tet exam. what is the eligible qualification for tet ? zourine [email protected] |
7th November 2012, 07:19 PM
when the next tet exam.which book i can read .pls tell me .my mail id "[email protected]"
18th November 2012, 01:28 PM
after b.tech tet is good optoin or not plz reply me on [email protected]
20th June 2014, 09:34 PM
i have passed my bcom. and i want to know about the procedure of tet exam becouse i want to do b.ed. after my graduation. and also give me information which book i have to refer for TET exams pls reply me on my e mail id :[email protected] . Thanking you. |