14th December 2011, 06:41 PM
rupesh umakant upadhyay

Infosys Aptitude Test question papers with solutions? What topics should I prepare?

i want infosys apptitude test questions papers with solutions and what topics i should prepare for it as im a tybsc-it student

15th December 2011, 12:34 AM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: Infosys Aptitude Test question papers with solutions? What topics should I prepare?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rupesh umakant upadhyay View Post
i want infosys apptitude test questions papers with solutions and what topics i should prepare for it as im a tybsc-it student

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF INFOSYS APTITUDE TEST

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of Infosys aptitude test in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> I have attached the test pattern followed for this year in this post for your reference...

-> Try to prepare for the test according to the pattern, to prepare for the aptitude section online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Attached some of the files in support of your campus placement preparation in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed...

-> To attend a online mock test for infosys CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

Quote:
Anything that had to do with art I been doing all my life. It was a gift. It's nothing I work real hard at doing.
Attached Files
File Type: zip Infosys.zip(121.7 KB, 695 views)
File Type: zip Infosys (1).zip(326.2 KB, 449 views)
File Type: txt 2011 pattern infosys.txt(120 Bytes, 448 views)
File Type: pdf Interview Skills That Win The Job -WindowTricks-.pdf(1.99 MB, 18373 views)
File Type: pdf R S aggarwal verbal reasoning.pdf(803.4 KB, 3995 views)
File Type: zip GEN. APP.zip(397.3 KB, 346 views)
File Type: zip Technical Interview model questions.zip(783.2 KB, 446 views)
File Type: zip Apptitude preparation.zip(1.25 MB, 628 views)