8th September 2011, 09:31 PM
Starting salary for freshers in the companies like HCL, TCS, CTS, Infosys, WIPRO for training period?
frndz can u plz tell me the starting salary for FRESHERS in companies like HCL, TCS,CTS,INFOSYS,WIPRO for training period and after training period... plz help me soon... !!!!!!!!!
10th September 2011, 10:31 PM
Re: Starting salary for freshers in the companies like HCL, TCS, CTS, Infosys, WIPRO for training period?
frndz can u plz tell me the starting salary for FRESHERS in companies like HCL, TCS,CTS,INFOSYS,WIPRO for training period and after training period... plz help me soon... !!!!!!!!![/QUOTE]
16th September 2011, 09:26 PM
Re: Starting salary for freshers in the companies like HCL, TCS, CTS, Infosys, WIPRO for training period?
The private companies will offer good salaries for freshers. So better try to get good job in software compnies like hcl,tcs,arricent,wipro,microsoft For P.G will get higher salary than U.G HCL-3.1laks/anaum TCS-3.1 laks/anum CTS-3.0 arricent-3.0laks Microsoft-8laks all the best |
19th September 2011, 07:59 PM
the starting salary for HCL FOR THE UPCOMING YEAR 2012 IS 3.25 LACS P.A .. I GOT INFORMATION THROUGH THE HR. DEPT.... AND FOR TCS IS 3.16
23rd September 2011, 09:13 AM
hi friend, Wipro is a top mnc company which offer 3.0 per anum. if you get job in wipro better to join in wipro |
9th October 2011, 05:35 PM
Starting salary for freshers in the companies like HCL, TCS, CTS, Infosys, WIPRO for training period is almost same and is around 3 t0 3.25 lakh per annum.
salary also depends upon college and your performance in the technical test and interveiw. |
15th October 2011, 01:26 AM
The private companies will offer good salaries for freshers. So better try to get good job in software compnies like hcl,tcs,arricent,wipro,microsoft For P.G will get higher salary than U.G HCL-3.1laks/anaum TCS-3.1 laks/anum CTS-3.0 arricent-3.0laks Microsoft-8laks |
24th November 2011, 08:41 PM
which is the best company for bca traing .....pls contact me my id :[email protected]
26th November 2011, 04:48 AM
Hi....
Salary depends upon your education background, percentage ,knowledge and your performance in the Technical test and Interview .Generally the private companies will offer good salaries for freshers. So better try to get good job in software compnies like like HCL, TCS, CTS, Infosys, WIPRO for training period is almost same and is around3 to 3.25 lakh per annum. M.C.A holder will get higher salary than B.C.A, Tentative Salary as per company given below :- HCL-3.1-3.25laks/anaum TCS-3.1 -3.17 laks/anum CTS-2.98-3.0 laks/anum Arricent-3.0 laks/anum Microsoft-8 laks/anum Wipro-2.75 to 3.25 laks/anum |
11th December 2011, 09:52 PM
TCS , CTS , INFOSYS, WIPRO these are the top most IT companies in India.. If you get a job in any of these IT companies then don't think about the salary , just go for the job.. being an freshers you can get a job of salary 2lacs to 5 lacs per annum.. Depending on your performance... So, go for it.. All the best. |
11th December 2011, 10:59 PM
dear, in any IT companies like HCL, TCS, CTS, INFOSYS, the starting salary for freshers will range between 10000-12000 nly. ie 1-1.5k per annum. but may be exceptional cases you may be paid 13-15,000. but not more than that in case of freshers.
11th December 2011, 11:51 PM
dear friend..
For freshers they offer around 20,000 per month. As these companies are very reputated so by any how dont miss the chance in getting job in them. All The Besr!! |
30th December 2011, 01:00 PM
The private companies will offer good salaries for freshers. So better try to get good job in software compnies like hcl,tcs,arricent,wipro,microsoft For P.G will get higher salary than U.G HCL-3.1laks/anaum TCS-3.1 laks/anum CTS-3.0 arricent-3.0laks Microsoft-8laks all the best |
12th January 2012, 06:35 PM
SALARY IN TRAINING PERIOD : 12000 TO 15000 Rs SALARY IN TRAINING PERIOD : 16000 TO 18000 Rs SALARY IN TRAINING PERIOD : 16000 TO 18000 Rs SALARY IN TRAINING PERIOD : 12000 TO 16000 Rs SALARY IN TRAINING PERIOD : 18000 TO 20000 Rs |
18th January 2012, 01:04 AM
in todays world IT is the sector without which our journey in all aspects would be very slow.so it is one of the important sector.no feild is bad.u have to make urself so much experienced and qualified that u can hire a certain position in any market.it companies firstly look at your computer knowledge.then they ask all basics which one should neccessarily know.and they recruit accordingly.
1st February 2012, 10:56 AM
hello friend,
i got placed in tcs , the package is 3.16lks, but what i'm hearing is we get only 18k/month to hand which should actually be (316000/12)=26,333.33/month can any one tell me howmuch exactly i get per month |
1st February 2012, 11:01 AM
hello friends
i got placed in tcs , the package is 3.16lks pam, but some of my friends are saying that i get 18k/month which should have actually been (316000/12)=26,333/month can any one tell me the correct amount that i get per month to my hand |
2nd February 2012, 05:38 PM
Small companies are better to try out...as there work quality is too good and moreover they are paying higher than these MNC's.I m working in Glassbeam IT services for 3 months. My package is 3.6LPA and inhand it is 27 around.
2nd February 2012, 06:46 PM
every company will have different pay. but mostly it will be more than 3 lakhs per anuum. here i am giving the pay for freshers for the year 2011. HCL- 3.2 lakhs p/a TCS- 3.2 lakhs p/a CTS- 3.0 lakhs p/a Infosys- 3.8 lakhs p/a Wipro - 3.0 lakhs p/a some companes like Deloitte, Oracle, Microsoft, Yahoo, Google will give a salary more than 4 lakhs pre annum for freshers. |
2nd February 2012, 07:49 PM
the salaries at beginning level is T.C.S ------27000/- PER MONTH H.C.L-------25000/-PER MONTH INFOSYS---.29000/-PER MONTH WIPRO.......31000/-PER MONTH |
2nd February 2012, 09:38 PM
Salary would be totally depends upon your education background, percentage ,knowledge and your performance in the Technical test and Interview .Generally the private companies will offer good salaries for freshers. So better try to get good job in software compnies like like HCL, TCS, CTS, Infosys, WIPRO for training period is almost same and is around 3 to 3.25 lakh per annum. Suppose M.C.A holder will get higher salary than B.C.A, Tentative Salary as per company given below :- HCL-3.1-3.25laks/anaum TCS-3.1 -3.17 laks/anum CTS-2.98-3.0 laks/anum Arricent-3.0 laks/anum Microsoft-8 laks/anum Wipro-2.75 to 3.25 laks/anum All the best!!! |
4th February 2012, 10:17 PM
i am fresher. i'll be passed out in 2012. i have already two offer letters in my hand. 1st one is Odessa technologies they are paying 3.0L/year. another one is Intergraph consultancy pvt ltd. they are offering annual fixed pay of 3.5L. My question is that how much money can i expect in my hand in a month?
5th February 2012, 10:46 AM
Instead improve your >>Communication skills >>Analytical skills >>Logical reasoning You have a good % in B.tech as well as in Intermediate if you have a % >60% sure you can apply for almost all the MNC's . >>Good luck dude |