10th June 2010, 11:21 PM
vip201

IPU Cutoff for outside state candidates? Solutions to last year IPU exam?

i want to know where i get ipu solutions 2010.also tell me cutoff for outsiders

15th March 2011, 07:10 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: IPU Cutoff for outside state candidates? Solutions to last year IPU exam?

dear friend last year cut-off of IPU AND DCE AND ANOTHER COLLEGE...........

200 for gen
40 for sc and st
80 for obc.

if you can do better then you can take admission in IPU...............

this is available in Delhi and it is based on entrance examination..........
28th March 2011, 05:17 PM

Default Re: IPU Cutoff for outside state candidates? Solutions to last year IPU exam?

HOW TO APPLY IN IPU /
23rd April 2011, 04:20 PM

Default Re: IPU Cutoff for outside state candidates? Solutions to last year IPU exam?

min marks required for outside delhi students to get in ip engeenering
4th May 2011, 07:39 PM

answer key of last year cet
17th May 2011, 09:33 PM

Sir my rank is 2298 in mca 2011. Can i get admission.
23rd May 2011, 04:47 PM

i got 2825 rank oudside delhi candidate,do i have any chance of getting admission here! Reply soon.
25th May 2011, 01:24 AM

sir/madem what is the cut-off of ipu for outsider sc?
30th May 2011, 03:05 PM

sir my rank is 3509 in ip can i get the admissin in ip
i m outsider delhi
1st June 2011, 09:48 PM

sir my rank is 4979 in OBC catogry in ip can i get the addmission in ip campus
2nd June 2011, 12:03 PM

what is the cut off for outside state candidates under defence category
4th June 2011, 08:27 PM

i am outsider of delhi and i solved 70 questions in ip exam for b.tech 2011. can i wil get a better colleges in ip university. suggest me the name in which i have chance of selection.
5th June 2011, 05:28 PM

WHAT IS THE CUTT OFF FOR IP THIS YEAR.. ?
7th June 2011, 09:57 AM

where can i get solutions of ipucet 2011 please helppppppppppppppppppp............
7th June 2011, 04:05 PM

sir...what if i get above 200 in 2011 ipu btech exam
do i have a chance to get into a good ipu college!!
8th June 2011, 06:52 PM

sir...what is cut off ipu cet 2011 for outside delhi.
8th June 2011, 09:40 PM

WHAT IS THE CUTT OFF FOR IP THIS YEAR FOR SC OUTSIDER PLZ TELL SOONNNNNNNNNNN.......?
8th June 2011, 09:54 PM

WHAT IS THE CUTT OFF FOR IP THIS YEAR..for outsider?
9th June 2011, 10:33 AM

dear sir........ my girl friend wanna take admission in ipu and she completed her diploma through delhi pitampura and she also appear in ip entrance and she touch approx 50 question is there any option for her............... sir plzzzzzzzz reply soon....
10th June 2011, 01:05 AM

dear sir ......i hve solved 85 questions in ip entrance exam. I m not from delhi. is there any chance to get admission?
11th June 2011, 07:23 PM

Dear sir ny rank is 562 for outside delhi students in ip cet 2011.what r my chances of getting admission in bba
14th June 2011, 01:52 PM

What is the cutoff for outside delhi students in I.P.U 2011
14th June 2011, 08:48 PM

i got 1731 rank oudside delhi candidate,do i have any chance of getting admission here! Reply soon.
15th June 2011, 02:31 PM

sir my rank is 8072 can i take admission in B.Tech
15th June 2011, 03:48 PM

IPU CET 2011 B.Tech promme rank 3395. please suggest the college & branch
15th June 2011, 03:51 PM

IPU CET-2011( B.Tech) rank 3395 out side delhi region . please suggest the college & branch.
16th June 2011, 12:10 AM

my cet rant in ipu 13700. what r my chances for getting into ip btech? any bright answers ?
16th June 2011, 02:21 PM

sir my rank is 50229 i am st category outside delhi is i am eligible for adm in b tech ipu 2011
16th June 2011, 03:22 PM

i am outsider of delhi and i solved 70 questions in ip exam for b.tech 2011. can i wil get a better colleges in ip university. suggest me the name in which i have chance of selection.
it all depends on your accuracy say if your 62 questions are correct then you can have a good college
16th June 2011, 04:22 PM

sir, i have got 7876 rank i ipu 2011 (b.tech),can i get admission in ipu colleges.........
tell me plzzzzzz.........
17th June 2011, 03:34 PM

dear,sir my rank in ipu 23000 ,i am outsider delhi .can i get addmission in top collage of ipu?
18th June 2011, 01:40 PM

i am UP at 1337 rank AND having defence quota . wich good college i can get in ip university
18th June 2011, 01:50 PM

2010 IPU colleges cutoff list
18th June 2011, 10:37 PM

what is the procedure for getting admission in bba in ipu?? is dre a cet or 12th marks are considered ?? please help!!
19th June 2011, 01:24 PM

sir, i have got 7876 rank i ipu 2011 (b.tech),can i get admission in ipu colleges.........
tell me plzzzzzz.........
22nd June 2011, 12:32 PM

sir i have got 13001 rank in cet, can i get admission in ipu colleges
23rd June 2011, 04:33 PM

sir, i have got 20644 rank in ipu cet 2011 (b.tech),can i apply 1st counselling??
25th June 2011, 12:49 PM

i got 1557 rank ipu entrance can i eligible MBA admission. i am outsider general
29th June 2011, 07:53 AM
rohit dhanwal

Default Re: IPU Cutoff for outside state in sc/st candidates ? Solutions to last year IPU exam?

i got 28406rank inb.tech entrence.can i getting a seat in ipu for b.tech
29th June 2011, 09:50 AM

sir my ip cet rank is 37565 and st catogery delhi can i get addmission in b tech
29th June 2011, 09:39 PM

sir my rank is 14061 can i gct the colledge for B-TECH in IPU
3rd July 2011, 09:24 PM

sir, my rank is 7576 from odgen which i get in ip
19th March 2012, 09:56 PM

resident of delhi....defnce qota......rank<=1000....can i get admission in MAIT...ECE..??
20th May 2012, 07:27 PM

Sir m scorng about 300 marks in practice paper cn u predict my rsnk in ipu cet n wil i get ec in igit or mait
26th May 2012, 01:23 PM

sir ,my rank for mca entrance 2012 in 4100.kya m councelling ke liye elegible hai ya nahi.
please send my mail. [email protected]
12th June 2012, 11:26 PM
SANJAYRAWAT88

How minimum marks score in xiith class for b.tech enterance in ipu
12th June 2012, 11:27 PM
SANJAYRAWAT88

Ipu 2012 eligibility in xiith class
14th June 2012, 04:36 PM

My rank is 223 from out side delhi general Later entry BTECH which i get in ip
30th May 2013, 11:43 PM

sir my rank is 9407 and i m from outside delhi general category will i be able to get admission for
b.tech in ip cet in first counsilling
12th June 2013, 11:31 AM

sir i hve got 18000 rank in ipu entrance exam so which college under ipu will i got