7th August 2010, 01:08 AM
rabindrasingh

ITI land surveyor course eligibility by qualification and age

i am school 9TH PASS FROM BENGAL BOARD ON 1994 i shall intend course of iti land surveyor it is possible.

7th August 2010, 01:06 PM
rohit_k

Default Re: ITI land surveyor course eligibility by qualification and age

no you can not get admission in iti land sureyor because elligibilty is that passed out 10th class with 60% marks then you can get admission is it possible .
7th August 2010, 01:18 PM
adityabhushan

Originally Posted by rabindrasingh View Post
i am school 9TH PASS FROM BENGAL BOARD ON 1994 i shall intend course of iti land surveyor it is possible.
dear ravindar singh,
you are now in 9th standard.
you must have to passed 10th standard. with good grades or marks,
just go with it . after passing 10th only you can fill up the application form for ITI or deploma in polytechnique..
with best wishes
aditya
7th August 2010, 05:33 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend you can checkout this link for the age limit eligibility qualification.............
http://http://nac.edu.in/shortterm.php

azhar
7th August 2010, 08:37 PM
mayankkaushik02

Sorry,You don't .As for ITI first you have first Qualify

10th from any board. So, you could't get admission in

ITI.
15th September 2010, 03:53 PM

am 10th a grade pass my age 21 years am eligible
2nd October 2010, 01:48 PM

hi i m deepak 23 years i m surveyor for fatehabad only diploma automobiles iti sirsa not any age for this cours
22nd October 2010, 09:04 PM

searching for surveyor courses in mumbai
25th December 2010, 07:17 PM

can you tell me the qualification of Land Surveyor.
3rd January 2011, 11:57 PM

Respected Sir, I am Ishan Siddiqui. Will you please sugggest me some good courses to do after my B.Com?
18th January 2011, 04:13 PM

Hi i am completed my BCA and now i am doing MCA and u tell me what is criteria of iti
18th January 2011, 07:05 PM

i have passed tenth
i want to pursue ITI course in computer
i want some detail info about it
like number of years of course?
11th February 2011, 08:17 PM

iam ssc pass
17th March 2011, 06:04 PM

what is the board of ITI course?
10th April 2011, 02:27 PM

please
tell me qualification requirement for land survey course
11th May 2011, 09:17 PM

i hve passed sslc wit less marks can i gt addmition initi
17th May 2011, 02:49 PM

hi i am sumit basak.. i passed 10th standard ...and i have good experience automobile am air conditioner ...i want join iti ..can i...
25th May 2011, 10:02 PM

i m from meghalaya,is surveyor certificate enough for surveyor post? i have done my certificate course in tura survey school for six month only.
30th May 2011, 12:39 PM

ITI Data Entry operator course eligibility by qualification and age.
Yusuf Pathan
27th June 2011, 11:19 PM

i have b.com 3rd year 2010
i agree iti cources
21st July 2011, 07:37 PM

i am 10th pass with 39 % marks in 2004 can iget admision in iti
22nd July 2011, 03:51 PM

How to join the Draughtsman Civil ?
28th July 2011, 12:25 PM

what percentage do you want in inter?
which side of students can be participate in this course bio or maths or both?
1st August 2011, 03:29 PM

mylist toaddmisonlist your iti injodhpur
8th August 2011, 12:11 AM

I AM 10TH CLASS PASS WITH 45% (U.P.BOARD) ,AM I ELIGIBIL FOR ITI COURSE
31st August 2011, 04:37 PM

i have done 3month land surveyor course from Ghaziabad on basis of graduation, but it is not job oriented course . If you can help to guide me for further course where i am graduate from art site.
sandeep
31st August 2011, 08:56 PM
S-R-B

you must have to passed You passed 10th standard with good grades or marks.
just go with it . After passing 10th only you can fill up the application form for ITI or diploma in polytechnic.

You can also visit the below sites to get more information :-

->http://http://nac.edu.in/shortterm.php
21st September 2011, 07:21 AM

I had passed 10th srandard from mumbai with 2nd class now i had applyed for 12th in science.sir i want to do polytechnic in computer field.i m eligible for this or not
24th January 2012, 09:52 AM

i need full information in surveyor course in part time please inform to me
27th January 2012, 08:16 PM

hi, i am bhart i have to do land surveyor course. My education B.com age 41yrs. Can u suggest me any institute?
18th March 2012, 04:32 PM

ma brother has studied till 9th std. and now he is 25yrs...i am looking any course for him without 10th std. please let me know if he can pursue ITI course or any other course available for him..
20th March 2012, 02:29 PM

hi, i am samir kumar das from kolkata. i have to do land surveyor cource. my education B.A. age 22yrs. can u suggest me any institute?
11th June 2012, 04:28 PM

surveyor course in avilibale in bhavnagar iti center
11th June 2012, 04:31 PM

iti land surveyor course in total center name (near bhavnagar area )
2nd August 2012, 04:09 PM

what are the qualifications required to conduct survey in mumbai?
16th March 2013, 05:39 PM

im from mumbai , m workin at privet survey compani & i have 53% in 10th so i get admission in ITI full time or part time? pls sugest me
19th June 2013, 02:10 AM

I am sanil. Am 10th passee. I qualified in surveyor course?
1st July 2013, 09:28 PM

Which collage available part time ITI Surveyor course in mumbai ?
17th August 2013, 11:01 AM

I anm graduated in arts stream with 39% which course i do
11th December 2013, 09:08 PM

hi im ibrahim.my qualification is H.E.C commerce.im 35 yrs.can i join the land surveyor course.send me detail of fee.
4th January 2014, 07:22 PM

Respected Sir, I am 2 passed. I want to join any survey IT course through Govt ITI.
10th Standard 88%.
2th Standard 69%
4th January 2014, 07:31 PM

I am 2 passed.I want to join ITI survey course.So give me adrdess any Govt ITI in chennai.
10th standard 88%
2th standard 69%.
14th May 2014, 06:07 PM

I got 68% in 10 std and 12 science 54%, I would liked to join I t I land survey course im mumbai. Pl give me address and number of mumbai and new mumbai iti institute. Pl help mi....and give a details...
13th August 2014, 10:06 PM

Hi sir maine bsc ag se pass kiya hai 2008 me es samay meri age 30years hai mai ye janana chahta tha ki mai kis trade se iti kar sakta hu mai u.p. Ka rahne wala hu sn mujhe u.p. Ke institute ka nam batai meri mail id [email protected]