24th March 2012, 08:49 PM

JMI Delhi entrance exam B.Tech form date?

Jmi dehli entrance test form for b.tech date.....please send to me the date for it

27th March 2012, 12:33 AM

Default Re: JMI Delhi entrance exam B.Tech form date?

The date of entrance test for admission in B.Tech. courses at Jamil Millia Islamia University
is 9th June 2012 (Saturday) 10:00am.
The last date of submission of application is 30th April 2012.

To apply for the entrance test you can follow any one of the following methods.

1. Download the application form from the website, get a print of it, fill the details required
and send your filled in application form to the university.

2. Purchase the application form from university itself and apply.

3. Request an application form to be posted at your address, by sending the application
fee plus postal charges to the university.

Kindly refer the JMI prospectus for detailed guidelines for applying.

You can download the Admission Prospectus of JMI from its website.

Go to http://jmi.ac.in/
Follow the link ADMISSION 2012-13 in the webpage.
28th March 2012, 10:52 PM

price of jamia btec form
2nd April 2012, 02:21 PM

what is last date of application form and exam date
3rd April 2012, 04:52 PM

what is the last date for b.tech form???
7th April 2012, 10:06 AM

I want to know about when will be test date of jmi btech
9th April 2012, 11:23 AM

wat is the fee for submission of applications
17th April 2012, 10:42 PM

what is the last date for submisson of jmi application form for B.TECH 2012
20th April 2012, 10:08 PM

what is the last date of submitinp b.a. Forms??
22nd April 2012, 11:38 AM
vikram golchha

Can I get the date of exam ..and fee of application form
22nd April 2012, 01:09 PM

Sir please tell coast of dd attach with appliction form af b.tech
25th April 2012, 12:45 AM

how to fill up the b.arch form for jamia....??? i had bought one but unable to fill without guidance....!! so help me please...1!!
25th April 2012, 12:59 AM

how to fill up jamia b.arch form..?? please help i am unable to fill it up...
2nd May 2012, 11:22 PM

where is the centre for entrance exam for b.tech
15th May 2012, 05:43 PM

From were i will get the admit card,for b.tech entrance exam 2012
15th May 2012, 07:23 PM
Ravikanth2027

Entrance Exam Dates 2012 :

Forms availability : 28.03.2012
Last date for receipt of completed application forms : 30.04.2012
Date of Entrance Examination :09.06.2012
Declaration of results : 20.06.2012
Interview : 10.07.2012
Declaration of final list : 16.07.2012

Exam Pattern :

Physics - 55 marks
chemistry - 55 marks
mathematics - 60 marks
Duration : 3hrs

Books :

ABC Chemistry
Dinesh Chemistry
Algebra by M.L Khanna
Arithant organic chemistry
HC verma for physics
NCERT - physics part 1 & part 2
R S Aggarwal Maths XI & XII
Vectors by M L Khanna
17th May 2012, 04:41 PM

i cant get my admit card by my post man so what i do
21st May 2012, 10:55 AM

how long despatched the jmiee 2012 admit card?
21st May 2012, 04:57 PM

how can i get my admit card
21st May 2012, 05:57 PM

from where i can get my admit card for b.tech 2012
25th May 2012, 10:30 AM

When the admit card for b-tech will be issue
25th May 2012, 11:48 AM

when JMI is going to issue ADMIT CARDS for B.tech programme??? Administration must think about the students who do not have exam centre in their state.
28th May 2012, 03:34 PM

NAME-MD AQIB NAZER . DEAR SIR MY ADMIT NHI AYA HAI
SIR, PLEASE SEND ME...THANKS
COURSE-B.TECH
FORM NO. 212782
28th May 2012, 05:00 PM

I cant get my B.Tech admit card by my postman so what i do
MD AQIB NAZER-DARBHANGA
28th May 2012, 05:08 PM

I cant get my B.Tech admit card by my postman so what i do
MD AQIB NAZER-DARBHANGA
8th July 2012, 01:30 AM

how many marks are required in physics and chemestry,and total optained marks in intermediate board examination to take addmision in b.tech.
28th January 2013, 08:07 PM

entrance exam date
22nd February 2013, 08:52 PM

Jmi delhi b.tech form ki last date kab hai?
27th March 2013, 05:34 PM

please tell me about level of question paper of btech
27th March 2013, 09:38 PM

I am Munir Ahmed from j&k my qustion is who to fill b tech exam form 2013