19th November 2009, 06:57 PM
n garg

JNU MA in english model test papers?

where can I find JNU MA English Literature entrance exam model papers of last ten years plz help

3rd December 2009, 04:20 PM
keerthi

Default Re: JNU MA in english model test papers?

you can find it in india study channel and many other online sites.
18th December 2009, 12:19 PM
vandu89

u cn find it from indiastudycentre.com ..it provides the whole material n model questin papes which ll b helpfl 4 u..al d bst
31st January 2010, 11:10 PM
Aishwary

Hiiiii You can get model paper of this from website indiastudycentre.com and many site.....
1st February 2010, 11:48 AM
bond007

JNU MA in english model test papers is available on :-

www.indiastudychannel.com/.../68-Jawaharlal-Nehru-University-JNU-question-papers.aspx
www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action.
www.43things.com/.../do-ma-english-fm-jnu-what-will-the-model-paper-for-the-entrance-exam2008
5th February 2010, 12:37 PM

Default Re: JNU MA in linguistics in english test papers?

imi want to know tha type of questions asked,
and also want to view the modal questions and revious year questions
16th February 2010, 01:46 PM
NITIKA SINHA

i am student of BA english hons from RU .iwant to my take admission in PG in JNU so plz guide me
28th February 2010, 08:24 PM
atanu

you can find all the question papers ..
from the website www.indiastudychannel.com
best of luck..
24th May 2010, 11:45 AM
phuchi

for JNU MA in linguistics in english test papers,
please go through the website:
www.indiastudychannel.com/.../68-Jawaharlal-Nehru-University-JNU-question-papers.aspx .
Best of luck.
15th August 2010, 06:44 PM

JNU MA in english model test papers?
i am student of BA english hons from Guwahati University .i want to take admission in PG in JNU so plz guide me.

A. Basumatary
20th August 2010, 02:06 PM

sir i am rahul mishra from delhi .i want to take addmission in b.a.(hons)english in jnu .sir so please guide me for entrance exami
3rd October 2010, 11:09 AM

plz snd me ma english literature entrnce papers of last 19 years on my id
20th October 2010, 11:22 PM

i want to know about the syllabus for entrance exam for english pg course at jnu.
also in what month the exam is held?where should i look for relevant material for the preparation?
30th October 2010, 01:44 PM

I want B.A.(HONS) proper syll.
5th November 2010, 09:31 PM

Kindly send me the entrance question paper of English Literature for MA ......MY ID is [email protected]
13th November 2010, 05:13 PM
debarpita

Kindly send me the entrance question paper of English Literature for MA of last 10 years... my in is [email protected]
16th November 2010, 12:15 PM
asthanasandesh

Default JNU MA in english model test papers?

please send me the entrance question paper of English Literature for MA of last 10 years... i need it urgently..my email id is [email protected]
10th January 2011, 02:24 PM

please send me the entrance question paper of English Literature for MA of last 10 years... i need it urgently..my email id is [email protected]
10th January 2011, 04:20 PM

I'm Student of MA Previous year. I want last 5 years MA question paper& answers also. kindly send me that to below E mail ID

10th January 2011, 04:21 PM

I'm Student of MA Previous year. I want last 5 years MA question paper& answers also. kindly send me that to below E mail ID

10th January 2011, 04:22 PM

20th January 2011, 10:48 AM

NAMASKAR,
i'm ujjal- A sensitive guy. Will you be my guide to crack the JNU entrance for English MA? Pls SMS me 8967674388
26th January 2011, 11:38 AM

asslama alaikum sir my name is hina I did complete my Masters degree in M.A english frome SHAH ABDUL LATIF university khairpur and now i will want to give test for M.A english lecturer please sir kindly help me how can i will perpare for this test
28th January 2011, 09:32 AM

i m a student of ba english lit from uni of raj.
i want model paper of eng lit for jnu entrance exms.
8th February 2011, 12:02 PM

I want to do MA English pravately from Punjab university i have bought master guide English part 1 so plz tell me is this one book is enough for pass this exams or i should consult some more books .
15th February 2011, 12:27 PM

I WANT TO DO M.A ENGLISH PLZ GUIDE ME
27th February 2011, 02:13 AM

dear sir, i want to ask that if previous enterence examination paper is required for majority of student who is aspiring theire pg course in jnu,there for they must provide this one,regarding them,plz take take this thing seriously,we will be obliged to you,
Md ejaz
7th March 2011, 12:16 PM

what is the syllebus suggested for the entrance exam of ENGLISH of BHU
18th March 2011, 05:43 PM

Wat is the syllabus for entrance of masters in english literature
4th April 2011, 08:42 PM

question papers of all subjects.
17th April 2011, 12:57 AM

I am a BA 2nd year student in English.i want to know about the entrance examinations and the syllabus for PG courses in English at JNU. Please guide.
17th April 2011, 06:10 PM

plz! guide me about the english entrance exam test paper regarded tp jnu in no time. i m so curiuos to wait any longer. i have no idea about the exam paper n i want to crack this test. i shall be highly obliged to u n to the university for giuding me in this reference.
my email is-
16th May 2011, 11:59 PM

Unhappy Re: JNU MA in english model test papers?

i need last 5 yrs entrance question paper of M.A in english. can u plzzzzzz send me
22nd May 2011, 05:29 PM

show the model paper for M.A English.kakatiya university
22nd May 2011, 11:07 PM

Kindly send me the entrance question paper of English Literature for MA of last 10 years on my id - [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 11:13 PM

Kindly send me the entrance question paper of English Literature for MA of last 10 years on my id - [email protected]
4th June 2011, 04:53 PM

I'm Lulu from Dibrugarh University. Please post me some model question papers for JNU M.A. entrance in English. I shall be highly obliged. Thanking you
21st July 2011, 04:18 PM

I am BA III yr (English) student from Donbosco College, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh constantly securing 60% marks in major subject. In 2012 I shall paas out and intending to pursue English in JNU. Pleas eadvice
7th August 2011, 04:09 AM
virendra chouhan

i want knoe eng lit.paper where can i find my [email protected]
6th November 2011, 08:54 PM

iam a ba II english student from kerala .after ba iwant 2 do my ma in JNU .please guide me
25th November 2011, 04:21 PM

i want old sample paper of M.A ENGLISH as soon as possible. can u help me?
8th December 2011, 11:51 AM
aradhana chaudhary

[QUOTE=n garg;1000]where can I find JNU MA English Literature entrance exam model papers of last ten years plz help...
26th February 2012, 08:02 PM

plz help me I need last year exam paper of JNU Enterence exam M A English . email ; [email protected]
5th May 2012, 12:55 PM
parishmita taye

plz help me I need last year exam paper of JNU Enterence exam M A English . email - [email protected]
21st August 2012, 09:08 PM

I WOULD LIKE TO SIT FOR THE CITY AND GUILDS TEST HOW CAN I GET PAST TEST PAPERS
7th May 2014, 08:52 PM

I am srilekha I am studying ba english how can I get model papers for ma entrance in jnu and my email id is [email protected]
3rd February 2015, 05:32 PM

I AM ANITA PAULINE STUDING BA ENGLISH HOW CAN I GET MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR MA ENTRANCE IN JNU
14th July 2015, 09:58 AM

Hlo! I'm SalimUddin
I need all the previous entrance model question papers of English for PG.
Plz send me all the model question papers in my email address-