7th April 2011, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?

Hi, I have done my MBA and I have total 4 years of experience in automobile finance and 5 years in life insurance sector.currently I am 36 years old. What are my possibilities of getting jobs in government or public sector?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  2. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  3. Is there any possibility for me to get a good private sector job after having experience with Government job?
  4. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  5. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  6. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience?
  7. Government jobs available for a 39 years old women having BBA, MBA in Finance and Tally ERP9 with 15 years work experience?
  8. Job opportunities for a candidate having 3 years work experience in government sector?
  9. Is there any good job opportunity in government sector for MBA marketing degree holder? I have 20 years work experience
  10. Can I get government/semi/public sector job after doing BSc Chemistry and MBA marketing
  11. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience or Bank PO job?
  12. Government Job for MBA Finance with 10 Years Experience 35 Years? -- [New]
  13. Does correspondence MBA hold any value in Private Sector Jobs? Is it valuable only with work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Government or public sector jobs after MCA and 9 years work experience as Software Engineer?
  15. Private sector job with 2.5 yrs of work experience or Bank PO job?
  16. In which Government sector I can use my Experience having done M.Sc in Pharma Chemistry and with 4 years of work experience in Quality Control Department?
  17. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience