3rd March 2012, 09:53 PM
Which are the jobs offered for Aeronautical Engineers? I am pursuing B.Tech final year Aeronautical
hai...i am g.anuja persuing btech final yr aeronautical stream,i dont know what are the good job offerings for aeronautical..please guide me..
4th March 2012, 05:21 PM
Re: Which are the jobs offered for Aeronautical Engineers? I am pursuing B.Tech final year Aeronautical
After passing aeronautical engineering you can join:- > Indian Air Force > Indian Navy > Indian Army > D.R.D.O > I.S.R.O > Air India > Jet Airways > Indian Air Line etc GOOD LUCK! |
19th May 2012, 12:00 AM
Re: Which are the jobs offered for Aeronautical Engineers? I am pursuing B.Tech final year Aeronautical
have scope in b,tech aerönotical
19th May 2012, 05:29 PM
Aerospace engineer who work with aircrafts are called aeronautic engineers and those working specifically with spacecraft are called aerospace engineers.
Aerospace Engineering can seek employment in Indian Airforce Indian Navy Indian Army Commercial airlines Hindustan aeronautics limited Airport authory of india NAL NASA AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURER Job prospects include openings in R&D in the m/o civil aviation or in defense research laboratories i.e. defense service’s DROD for missile development or Space research labs like Indian space research organization and csir laboratories you can also go for higher studies in Aeronautical FOR HIGHER STUDIES Some colleges are given below IIT KANPUR MUMBAI MADRAS KHARAGPUR AMITY AMRITA SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING IGNOU |
1st June 2012, 02:21 PM
Sir i have got 56% marks in 12 from PCM but i got two year gap after 12 .to get an NIT college now i an doing b.tech from aerospace can i go NASA after b.tech .please give answer soon.
1st June 2012, 11:15 PM
Hai....
Aeronautical engineer who work with aircrafts are called aeronautic engineers and those working specifically with spacecraft are called aerospace engineers. Aeronautical Engineering can seek employment in
FOR HIGHER STUDIES Some colleges are given below
All the best.... |
30th July 2012, 07:08 PM
Aerospace Engineering can seek employment in
Indian Airforce Indian Navy Indian Army Commercial airlines Hindustan aeronautics limited Airport authory of india NAL NASA AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURER Job prospects include openings in R&D in the m/o civil aviation or in defense research laboratories i.e. defense service’s DROD for missile development or Space research labs like Indian space research organization and csir laboratories you can also go for higher studies in Aeronautical FOR HIGHER STUDIES Some colleges are given below IIT KANPUR MUMBAI MADRAS KHARAGPUR AMITY AMRITA SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING |
28th January 2013, 01:06 AM
With every day new air routes being connected the airline industry needs qualified technical engineers to develop and maintain their growing fleet of aircrafts.
Opportunities are open for students in top international aviation companies – government and private airlines, and organizations involved in military and space programs like IAF, ISRO and NASA etc., Sectors where you can seek employment :-- Commercial airlines. Airport authory of India. Aviation industry (private and public airlines). Satellite and Space research organizations (ISRO, NASA etc.,). Defence (Military – Air Force). Automobile and fast-moving locomotive industries. |
11th February 2013, 05:10 PM
Aerospace engineer who work with aircrafts are called aeronautic engineers and those working specifically with spacecraft are called aerospace engineers.
Aerospace Engineering can seek employment in Indian Airforce Indian Navy Indian Army Commercial airlines Hindustan aeronautics limited Airport authory of india NAL NASA AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURER Job prospects include openings in R&D in the m/o civil aviation or in defense research laboratories i.e. defense service’s DROD for missile development or Space research labs like Indian space research organization and csir laboratories you can also go for higher studies in Aeronautical FOR HIGHER STUDIES Some colleges are given below IIT KANPUR MUMBAI MADRAS KHARAGPUR AMITY AMRITA SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING IGNOU |