3rd September 2010, 01:12 PM

Joining MCA without PUC marks card just based on BCA marksheet

sir, i am doing bca but i dont have puc marks card, can i join mca with bca marks card and can i get a job after mca, i have good score in bca,

3rd September 2010, 05:45 PM
Rickers

Default Re: Joining MCA without PUC marks card just based on BCA marksheet

Yes there are many colleges they didn't want PUC marks card they offer direct admission on the basis of marks in BCA.
As you have mentioned you have good percentile in BCA so you didn't get to worry you will surely go for these colleges.
If you score well in MCA the undergoing placement will carried out mostly each and every colleges. You get good job through this.
Good luck!!!!!
8th September 2010, 05:23 PM

yea you may join in MCA with your BCA mark sheet without PUC marks. there are so many college in india those take admission of the student without PUC marks. you may complete your MCA from this type of college. job opportunity differ very less with or without the PUC marks.
19th September 2010, 01:49 AM

yeah you can get admission on the basis of your BCA marksheet but there is some eligibility criteria which says you have to pass your 12th with certain percentage.

So for that case you may need to provide the proof. But still give it a try if the college considers your admission just on BCA marks
19th September 2010, 10:17 AM
nuzhat fathima

hi,friend
yes you can get admission on the basis of your bca but you must have a good percentage.there are really very few colleges who wont need puc marks card.try,later its your luck
14th November 2010, 09:35 PM
chandana Reddy

hi..
yes,you can join MCA with your BCA marks sheet ...no need of puc score card...

3rd February 2011, 08:31 PM

hi can i join MCA based on bca marksheet. becouse i cleared my pu in my second year of bca ...?
29th April 2011, 11:49 AM
strange_rahul

Yes you are eligible to do MCA on the basis of you BCA marksheet you don't need of PUC marks card......
2nd May 2011, 12:56 AM

Sir, i've taken pcmb, ................. could you please tell me what should be my score to go for further studies in BCA...
31st May 2011, 03:11 PM

please tell me in which college we can take direct admission on basis of bca marks.
31st May 2011, 09:38 PM

dear sir/madam can you please tell me whether puc marks are considered for taking up mca entrance exam(pgcet).I have a good score in my bca but i dont have in my puc, can you please furnish me some details regarding this
6th June 2011, 12:22 PM

in which college i can take direct admission on basis of bca marks
27th August 2011, 09:30 PM

in which college i cn tke admission on the basis of bca marksheet?
30th September 2011, 10:05 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

Yes there are many colleges they didn't want PUC marks card they offer direct admission on the basis of marks in BCA.
As you have mentioned you have good percentile in BCA so you didn't get to worry you will surely go for these colleges.
If you score well in MCA the undergoing placement will carried out mostly each and every colleges. You get good job through this.
Good luck!!!!!
27th April 2012, 07:17 PM

Hello sir/madam
Im Ranjith doing my bca 2nd year.as i got less percentage in tenth and 12th.and i want to do my mca in better college such as VIT.SO PLZ GUIDE ME WHAT are the colleges in banglore or any other places.were if i study good placement are available through that college for doing my MCA COURSE.sir plz kindly tell me sir/mam..